26.2%
it depends
69.2%

serious question bout comin quickkk

if mi come quick pon yu P**y gal a good thing dattt...
(tony matterhorn - come quick - boasty riddim)
whis most of unu know this song i tried fi find dem lyrics but anyway lets get to reality

from yu guys i wanne know di truth bout comin quick is it really a good thing cuzz as i speak most woman no like dat so whats di tru meanin behind comin quick
and with quick i dont mean after 35 min be a bit realistic guys no pretend cho

so for di ones dat cant read alot  heres di question

whats di true meaning behind comin quick and is it a good or bad thing????

booty call agreement
b.a.d-mi

WHO COME FRIST WIN whis

hmm AS U START U POPpity...THAT CANT BE GOOD FOR BOTH PARTNERS. THERE MUST BE SUFFICENT TIME FOR EACH PARTNERS TO ENJOY THEMSELF

tightness make you come quick...listen to the lyric....

Nico_T wrote:

hmm AS U START U POPpity...THAT CANT BE GOOD FOR BOTH PARTNERS. THERE MUST BE SUFFICENT TIME FOR EACH PARTNERS TO ENJOY THEMSELF

TRU TUR  BUT SHE NUH LISTEN THE SONG GOOD PREE IT GOOD MAD ME

well if yuh nah go fi half hr or more it nuh mek nuh seense

pppaaaiiinnnn i mean if a guy comes quick is it good or bad do ladies have to accept dat or have di right to get mad not who comes first

booty call agreement
b.a.d-mi

IT DEPENDS SOMTIMES ITS ANXIOUS MEK YU CUM QUICK, IF YU EK LONG, SOMETIMES DI GIRL HOLE NUH GOOD

and it aint bout di songgggg mi jus ask cuzz a him seh it a good thing but its a song i wanne know what unu seh

booty call agreement
b.a.d-mi

♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒღ MZ OrIgInAl GaNgStReZzღƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥
lol hmmmm i want to see the responses to this

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

so if di girl pums no good di quick climax is jus fi cut and run yu seet dat kinda things mi wan know not di lyrics of di song

booty call agreement
b.a.d-mi

bad-me wrote:

pppaaaiiinnnn i mean if a guy comes quick is it good or bad do ladies have to accept dat or have di right to get mad not who comes first

LOL OK BBZ WELL YEA IT CAN BE A BAD THING IF U JUST START WORK AND DONE SUH SHE AGO FEEL AWAYS YES AND YEA SHE HAVE THE RIGHT TO BE MAD WEN SHE WANNA FEEL GOOD A SPEND SOME TIME AND HIM JUST START AND DONE YUPZ IT CAN BE A BAD THING

When the pum pum good plus anxiety that happen... But hear me a say... A nuh nutn.. jus kool off and go again... tek longer the next time... rudebackas All depends...

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

most times men aim to please ...but there r some times when the aim is to please oneself....thus da cum fast scenario otherwise we go hrs just to show the other sex we can .

define quick

As long as you can get it up again right away, does it really matter?

She may be a fast cummer too.... hmm

.........................................................................................

Fun With Stick Figures

sometimes the P**y well tight and ur girl turn u on so good u cant help urself, but a nuh all the time u must cum quick tho. My babes knows i fcuk for a very long timewinkand she loves it thats why she cant stay away..lol

blackbeatzzz with quick i mean within 5 minutes or less not really know when yu sex yu no look at di watch but anyway hope yu get it noww

booty call agreement
b.a.d-mi

thanxxx pain dat kinda comments mi lookin forrr

booty call agreement
b.a.d-mi

d(^_^)b Da ReMix ExTreMisT d(^_^)b

IT DEPENDS SOMTIMES ITS ANXIOUS MEK YU CUM QUICK, IF YU EK LONG, SOMETIMES DI GIRL HOLE NUH GOOD

YEA THAT TOO AND SUMTIMES ITS JUST INNA MAN NATURE TO CUM QUICK DEM EAT TOO MUCH SALTY TINGS AND NAH DRINK NUFF WATA THEN SUMTIMES THE GIRL CAN BE EXTRA TIGHT AND THE SENSATION AND A BAGGA TING MEK THE MAN COME FAST SUMTIMES IT JUST HAPPENS ITS A GOOD TING FOR GIRLS IF A MAN THAT NUH NORMALLY COME QUICK AND U MEK HIM COME QUICK THAT SHOW SAY U PUM PUM HAVE GRIP AND IT TIGHT SUMTIMES AS WEH GAMEPUN SAY MAN JUST ANXIOUS..COZ MORE TIME U A PREE A GIRL FROM LONGTIME AND U FINALLY GET THE f**k WORST IF SHE GO EXTRA PRETTY AND UHNUH A LOOK EACH OTHER EYE TO EYE LORD GOD LOOL BUT YEA IT CAN BE GOOD FOR THE WOMEN IN SUM CASES AND IN SUM CAN BE THAT THE MAN WORTHLESS MI NAH LIE MI STRAP A GIRL ALREADY AND COME FAsssssssssssssssssssssst THE POSITION AND THE TIGHTNESS GET THE BETTER OF ME THAT TIME IF A MAN SAY HIM NEVER COME FASTTT A LIE HIM A TELL AND HIM ANUH REAL GALLIS....