JOP-PUNISHA wrote:MI JUST A HEAR-- Edited by JOP-PUNISHA on Saturday 30th of May 2009 07:12:54 AM
MI JUST A HEAR-- Edited by JOP-PUNISHA on Saturday 30th of May 2009 07:12:54 AM
ute gwan go read booklook how much time man see nuff other dj a shoot video f*kry post
.........................................................................................
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:Topic "BREAKING NEWS:VYBZ KARTEL WAS SEEN A SHOT A VIDEO THIS MORNING" has been moved to The Gossip Column.
Topic "BREAKING NEWS:VYBZ KARTEL WAS SEEN A SHOT A VIDEO THIS MORNING" has been moved to The Gossip Column.
Support the youths:
I NEVER fail, i'm just SUCCESSFUL in finding out what doesn't workFreedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed.
seanp wrote:mi nuh believe. mi jus listen news and a one pig farmer dem kill a Portmore weh a struggle long time
mi nuh believe. mi jus listen news and a one pig farmer dem kill a Portmore weh a struggle long time
(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)
Casino wrote:he was seen shooting a video?????? thats wat i read
he was seen shooting a video?????? thats wat i read
same ting mi a seh lol aweh some ppla read, da news deh woulda post everyweh
FI WHICH SONG
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5622HSZuCws