Candyman

Angry woman who didnt get her promised fulfilled

SING IT GIRLS!!! OUT LOUD
At first I was afraid, I was petrified.
When you said you had 10 inches, Lord I almost died!
But I'd spent so many years just waiting for a man that long, That I grew strong, and I knew that I could take you on...
But there you are, another lie,
I was ready for a Big Mac and you've brought me a French fry!
I should have known that it was bulls***t, just a sad pathetic dream

Should have known there was no Anaconda lurking in those Jeans!

Go on now-go! , Walk out the door,
Don't you promise me 10 inches, then turn up with only 4!
Weren't you a brat to think I wouldn't find you out!?
Don't you know we're only joking when we say size don't count??!!

[Chorus]

I will survive! I will survive!
Cuz as long as I have batteries,
My sex life's gonna thrive!
I will always have good sex,
With a handful of latex!
I will survive! I will survive! Hey! Hey!

It took all my self control not to laugh out loud,
When I saw your little weiner standing tall and proud!
But to hell with your ego and to hell with all your needs,

Now I'm saving all my lovin' for a cordless multispeed!

[Chorus]

I will survive! I will survive!
Cuz as long as I have batteries,
My sex life's gonna thrive!
I will always have good sex,
With a handful of latex!
I will survive! I will survive! Hey! Hey!

madd

lol zeeennn

hmmmmmm

If a music mi choose it...

keiton
mi woulda love fi hear somebody sing this lol

image001.jpg

lawd wat a ting

lolololololol hahashhahahahahhjashah

lol mi post dis long time ago

madddddddddddddd lmao

lmaolmaolmao

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

Mzj Lyricist
o zeen

lol lyrics

maaad

some one sig it and record it mek mi hear(preferably a female) lol

OMG, too funny!! lmao

.........................................................................................

Fun With Stick Figures

it bad, but it was posted long time ago

KMT