Topic: I havent cried in almost two years or more (IS THAT NORMAL)

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by
Elite Aministration

RE: I havent cried in almost two years or more (IS THAT NORMAL)

lmao Radkin ydads

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

weird u just naa ntn fi cry fah

i don't know if it's normal or abnormal, some people cry inside without showing it outside...

THATS NORMAL

tt3890 wrote:

it kinna normal if you no have no reason to cry

true
I mean if you live a healthy lifestyle and nothing tragic has happened so far, y would u jus break out and start crying.... but if you haven't for a  while, the time when you do will be very overwhelming.

MZ Mafia Bo$$
i cant remeber wen last i cried and i doh see it as ntn.... suh mi nuh kno

not necessarily...i went years without crying and its not to say my life was happy or stress-free or whatever...i just never had a reason to cry...or sometimes i wish i could cry because i was stressed but i couldnt....now ive gotten into a kinda-sorta relationship and i cry much more now than i did in the past few years...

Justin *lo**z wrote:

Well I just sat down just now and wonder to myself if I'm normal or Ab-normal I haven't cried in more than two years or more
that normal ppl. When last you cry hmm

This article might help you get in touch with your emotions, and feelings and explain the reasons you haven't cried, it also explains why Leah is crying

Why People Cry

-- Edited by jamwomen on Thursday 11th of June 2009 03:52:54 PM

i went for about 5 year w/o crying...then mi first baby madda leff mi..... a dem time u waan see big man cry....only in solitude though...now...i couldnt imagine the hell i would be living in if she didnt leave!

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by