Topic: I havent cried in almost two years or more (IS THAT NORMAL)

Elite Aministration

I havent cried in almost two years or more (IS THAT NORMAL)

Well I just sat down just now and wonder to myself if I'm normal or Ab-normal I haven't cried in more than two years or more
that normal ppl. When last you cry hmm

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

it kinna normal if you no have no reason to cry

Born pon the gullybanks of Morroco

<A HREF="footygeeks.blogspot.com">Click here</A>

I'm pregnant... I cry all the time!!! cry.gif

As for a man..... cry when ya need to let it out, there is no time limit.

.........................................................................................

Fun With Stick Figures

UHM.....NEVER HEARD BOUT THAT SEEN SO CANT TELL U....

CRAZY 5 ENT RADIOSHOW VOL 3
DJ UP 2 D TIME & KOBE 5
http://www.mediafire.com/?o1nytxyw3mm
GO GET IT !!!
CHECK OUT VOL 1 & 1+1
VOL 1
http://www.mediafire.com/?zm0ytetkkld
VOL 1+1
http://www.mediafire.com/?ednyjmw5qea
BLESS

DAMNNNNNNNNN UR LIFE GOOD DON.........MI CRY SO MUCH THAT DEM NO COME OUT NO MORE.................... i lost a lot fren don [gaza 4 life} so evertime i think about dem tear jus come down ..........bman lower gut ,l.e ,the ghut, gaza thugzzzzzz we still deep & bad 4 life GUNZZZZZZZZ out

♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒღ MZ OrIgInAl GaNgStReZzღƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥
WISH ME CUD A TLK LIKE YUH BOSSS....NEARLY EVERYDAY ME BAWL...DON'T KNW WHAT FOR

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

niquee if u was my girl i cry baby, damnnnnnnn u look good:flower: becuz i would so happy that i hav a sexy girl like u baby hug

lol justin dis post prove seh u abnormal lmao

LMAO - IVONNA IM NOT DAT WAY SOO NOBODY

umm i cried a couple a months back, had some trouble at home. its normal not to cry for a while though so don't worry bless

-- Edited by Ranade on Friday 29th of May 2009 03:30:05 AM

993qyv.jpg

WHEN HUNGRY - HUSLIN-IVONAA YA HAVE NO CHOICE

Selecta Illmatic wrote:

niquee if u was my girl i cry baby, damnnnnnnn u look good:flower: becuz i would so happy that i hav a sexy girl like u baby hug

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

hmm Tuesday night the movie did sad and I put myself in the person's position and started to cry. I don't mind crying at least I know I'm cleaning my eyes.

-- Edited by So_InTriCat3 on Saturday 30th of May 2009 12:25:43 AM

u have reason to cry justin?

clap real post
yea i cry this year already but not as much like one time

hmm its totally normal!
but be careful what you ask for....not crying shud mean life is ok

A GAL NEVA WANT TO GI MI SUM PUM PUM LAST NIGHT, SOH MI CRY AND DEN SHE GIVE IT TO MI. SO A LAST NIGHT MI CRY.

iqk6l2.jpg

** No Affiliations **
ra**s a long longtime now me no cry ... signs of weakness i was told if u cried ...so me no inna the crying ting

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network