Topic: My prayer for you today!--(my favourite line in the prayer--You will be too relevant to be ignored,.............Amen)I !

DJNAZ GURL POWER INTL SOUND

My prayer for you today!--(my favourite line in the prayer--You will be too relevant to be ignored,.............Amen)I !

My prayer for you today!
(1) You will find favor with someone you don't expect ..Amen.

(2) You will be too relevant to be ignored,.............Amen.

(3) You will encounter GOD and will never remain the same,...........Amen.

(4) The grace for completion will come on you, you shall be blessed till the blessed call you blessed,...........Amen.

(5) The mouth saying ''Amen'' to this prayer shall laugh forever,...........Amen.

Very Very soon and I say Very Very Very soon, GOD is going to do a miracle and lift u up 4 GOOD.
Here is a test: if you love God and you're not ashamed of Him, send this to ten people and watch what He does for you tonight.

-- Edited by bLaCkBeatZ on Thursday 28th of May 2009 10:29:01 AM

NAZNATION

✔ Account Verified

RE: My prayer for you today!--(my favourite line in the prayer--You will be too relevant to be ignored,.............Amen

what a writing small a blind naz wah blind mi

Mzj Lyricist
:blessing:

AME SISTA NAZ,,BUT WRITE DEM BIGGER