CRAZY CAKES IN THE NYC....HOLLA @ DAYNE to GET DEM DONE***DK***

291879271.jpg206kcjn.jpgfvcy91.jpg

30aguo7.jpg264159344.jpg
264163542.jpg

291879284.jpg1e8gsz.jpg

CHECK HIS MYSPACE OUT FOR MORE INFO>>>>>>>>>MORE INFO ON DAYNE

-- Edited by ***DK*** on Friday 22nd of May 2009 11:21:58 PM

maddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd u sure dem a cake lol

me nah lie...dem MADDD!
LINCOLN ROAD AND FLATBUSH AVE where he located!

check his myspace out for more info:
DAYNECAKES

-- Edited by ***DK*** on Friday 22nd of May 2009 11:09:47 PM

♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒღ MZ OrIgInAl GaNgStReZzღƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥
HMMM NYCEE...ONCE A CAKE ME A EAT IT LOL

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

NICK D QUICK
YO DEH BAG DEH DEH HAVE ME A WONDER ENUH hmm

264162260.jpg
2i9kqig.jpg

BABY's REQUEST

-- Edited by ***DK*** on Friday 22nd of May 2009 11:14:54 PM

NICK D QUICK

***DK*** wrote:

264162260.jpg

BABY's REQUEST

ewvewv wat dat a tranny gross him freaky lawddddddddddddddd

wow dem bad...but da other 1 deh...yea da same 1 deh a fi some freaky ppl...so who name daynie??/ no info dk?? wat kinda promoting dis pity

i gave the link for his myspace....

*Mzj Producer*
maddddddddddd

You sure those are cakes???? wow I wasn't eating that one with the penis

lmao@ d buddy cake! dwl...dem seh a ur piece dat! so u wuda eat d oda piece?? lmao
ye man me sure they cakes...a me cousin deal wid dem