Topic: OUR LAST DAYS------------(GAMEPUN POEM)

OUR LAST DAYS------------(GAMEPUN POEM)

LATELY I FEEL THAT IVE RESORT TO SAD FEELINGS, CUZ IM ONLY MESS
UR HARDLY AROUND SO I SUFFER FROM LONLINESS
IT NOW FEELS DIFFERENT LIKE COUPLES AT DIVORCE COURT
CUZ I REMEMBER THE DAYS WHEN IM AT WORK WE USE TO TEXT BACK AND FORTH
CUPID STRUCK ME WITH A SNIPER RIFLE, THATS HIS LINE OF ATTACK
I FELT LIKE WE WERE LIGHTNING BOLTS, CAUSE HONESTLY OPPOSITES ATTRACT

THE GOOD THING IS WE WERE BOTH SMART PPL, DEADLY WITH INTELLECT
EVEN THO WE MET ON THE INTERNET EVERYTHING SEEMS TO BE SO INTIMATE
SEE THIS WORLD IS SMALL ESPECIALLY WHEN IT COMES TO TECHNOLOGY
OUR HEARTS CONNECTED LIKE NETWORK TOPOLOGY
IM NOT A BOB MARLEY FAN, BUT I FELT LIKE I WAS WAITING IN VAIN
WE ARE SO CLOSE, U CUD CALL ME UR NERVES, CAUSE TRUST ME I CUD FEEL UR PAIN

BUT LATELY ITS LIKE I CANT SEE CLEARLY EVERYTHING SEEMS SO DIZZY
WE HARDLY HAVE TIME FOR EACH OTHER, WE HAVE GOTTEN BUSY
THE PHONE DOESNT RING, MAYBE ITS THE EXPIRATION OF OUR CONTRACT
HONESTLY I DONT WANT U TO LEAV BUT I FEEL LIKE WE ARE LOSING CONTACT
I HOPE TO GOD THAT ALL THIS IS JUST A PHASE
IVE SEEN IT HAPPEN B4, SO I PRAY THIS ISNT OUR LAST DAYS

awwwwwpetting.gifwow i like it...

thanx ppt

MADDD, a di fuss yuh a write pun a write love poem lol

wikid writing.. watch the LEAV(E) deh though..

so sad is the mood.. write more compose a book, modern poems..like how it take current issues into consideration (internet, texting.the new age of contact)

*Sham-Rock Production*
ZEEN

Western Alliance wrote:

wikid writing.. watch the LEAV(E) deh though..

so sad is the mood.. write more compose a book, modern poems..like how it take current issues into consideration (internet, texting.the new age of contact)

thanks western, a long time mi a write and mi always wanted to do that, but i dont even know where to start with the book idea

WELL I KNOW THE FEELING PUN....ITS A SAD POEM TOO

INTERNET BULLIES ARE SOOO MEAN
mi feel weh yu a say pun, a so dem gyal yah deal wid man more time, u gi dem all yu time and effort and in the end, yu lose the job lol

Beautiful poem...i love it

♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒღ MZ OrIgInAl GaNgStReZzღƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥
bravo NYCE POEM

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

thats sad

thanx evry1