Over the years you dont lend them you SUPPORT...... So, no wonder why dem SUH POOR! No wonder why some of dem guh turn BADMAN.... And now you are making it look like they are the only ONES WRONG..... So, who responsible fi di guns dem weh LAN DON, weh come from LONDON? Now dancehall music is some only hope, so why all of a sudden yuh a place A BAN DON?After over the years yuh leave dem ABANDON..... No wonder why you called the ghetto a REMOTE AREA, Because you keep your distance and switch like a REMOTE, we should just called you the REMOTE SHEARER.... "Who the cap fit let them wear it", said the GREAT BOB, Who always uplift the poor and thats a GREAT JOB.... My rhymes punches you in the face like lenox, who always have a GREAT JAB! My heart goes out to them, whether they are POOR AND BOASTY..... After all the hardwork,I know god will bless them in GALORE MOSTLY..... I pray that they elevate SOMEDAY....So that they are free from the trauma and GUNPLAY.... I also pray that they'll be prosper, so they can afford to buy BIG MEAT, and don't have to feed daily on mackerel and TIN BEEF.... So, with all that said, I want them to just keep the FAITH, Because I'm certain they don't want a judge to determine there FATE!