BUSY SIGNAL-MISSING U(LYRICSSS)

(intro)
baby I miss u (not ashamed to say) uhuuuuuu
need u in my life(believe)

lonely lonely I don't wanna be lonely lonely (yeah) (busy) (girl)

(chorus)
its been so long
since you gonee
mi really really want u inna mi arms
girl I missing uuuu missing uuuu
uh baby dont do me like that
mi really really really want u back
oh I missing uuuuu
and I really do

(verse 1)
missing uuu
that's all I do(do)
sweet love we share(share)
there's no substitute(tute)
cyan find a spare(spare)
now girl na ah ah
so let bygones be bygones run back to my arms
come over here
girl come over here
cah me love fi see your body wid di wicked designer
get over here
baby
I'm over here

I nuh like seh me a stalk stalk stalk you
I hope these words that I'm chantin enchant you
the differences mi need you mi nuh want u
try fi understand a man need someone to heng on to(heng on to)
baby girl I could be your power suppply and you could be mi surge plug
someone to treat you right
cause you deserve love
mi nah go hide it
like fingers a nuh work love

(chorus)
its been so long
since you gonee
oh I missing uuuuu
and I really do

(verse 2)
(HOTTHEAD)
baby my feelings for you so strong
and I'm feeling for you so long
I wish I could just reach out an touch you right now
to give you all my love and my emotion
don't leave mi sailing in this lonely ocean(busy) (girl)(hotthead)
girl listen mi

come hug mi up hug mi up hug mi up
mi miss di way you kiss me and love mi up
memba when mi go road go cheat
come home go sleep
you still neva use a tile and bun mi up
I was wrong now I missing you so much
dare fi change but mi cyan sink no cl**tch
cah you gone you gone you gone
and mi really miss you inna mi arms girl

(chorus)
its been so long
since you gonee
oh I missing uuuuu
and I really do

its been so long
since you gonee
oh I missing uuuuu
and I really do

cool