(intro) baby I miss u (not ashamed to say) uhuuuuuu need u in my life(believe)
lonely lonely I don't wanna be lonely lonely (yeah) (busy) (girl)
(chorus) its been so long since you gonee mi really really want u inna mi arms girl I missing uuuu missing uuuu uh baby dont do me like that mi really really really want u back oh I missing uuuuu and I really do
(verse 1) missing uuu that's all I do(do) sweet love we share(share) there's no substitute(tute) cyan find a spare(spare) now girl na ah ah so let bygones be bygones run back to my arms come over here girl come over here cah me love fi see your body wid di wicked designer get over here baby I'm over here
I nuh like seh me a stalk stalk stalk you I hope these words that I'm chantin enchant you the differences mi need you mi nuh want u try fi understand a man need someone to heng on to(heng on to) baby girl I could be your power suppply and you could be mi surge plug someone to treat you right cause you deserve love mi nah go hide it like fingers a nuh work love
(chorus) its been so long since you gonee mi really really want u inna mi arms girl I missing uuuu missing uuuu uh baby dont do me like that mi really really really want u back oh I missing uuuuu and I really do
(verse 2) (HOTTHEAD) baby my feelings for you so strong and I'm feeling for you so long I wish I could just reach out an touch you right now to give you all my love and my emotion don't leave mi sailing in this lonely ocean(busy) (girl)(hotthead) girl listen mi
come hug mi up hug mi up hug mi up mi miss di way you kiss me and love mi up memba when mi go road go cheat come home go sleep you still neva use a tile and bun mi up I was wrong now I missing you so much dare fi change but mi cyan sink no cl**tch cah you gone you gone you gone and mi really miss you inna mi arms girl
its been so long since you gonee mi really really want u inna mi arms girl I missing uuuu missing uuuu uh baby dont do me like that mi really really really want u back oh I missing uuuuu and I really do
I NEVER fail, i'm just SUCCESSFUL in finding out what doesn't work Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed.