Say she gonna change me, and turn me Into something that her friend would like Say she gonna curve me she mussi crazy Cah from you curve you cah straight And dat nuh right Girl you don't derserve me, baby! You got me thinking twice bout you being my wife Now it's the begining of the ending Start of a new chapter in my life
Chorus.
Cuz i gave you everything i've got But now the table's turn Another girl will be everything you're not That is not your concern I gave you everything i've got But you read me wrong Now another girl is standing in your spot
Bridge.
Singing this song girl
You gave up the chance For our love to advance No second dance Nooooooooooooooooo
Verse 2.
See me with a new girl She's thinking of ways she can win back my heart Now i got her stressing, she's drinking Regreting that she played that part Yeah i got her kneeling, pleading Begging for a brand new start Girl if you had listened to me Our love would never fall apart
Chorus.
Cuz i gave you everything i've got But now the table's turn Another girl will be everything you're not That is not your concern I gave you everything i've got But you read me wrong Now another girl is standing in your spot
Bridge.
Singing this song girl
You gave up the chance For our love to advance No second dance Noooooooooooooooo