Topic: CHRIS MARTIN - NO SECOND DANCE [LYRICS] NEW CHAPTER RIDDIM 2009

-M-
MZJ ™Trademark Style
Posts: 2538

CHRIS MARTIN - NO SECOND DANCE [LYRICS] NEW CHAPTER RIDDIM 2009

o0h o0h o0h o0h o0h...yeah yeah
Chris Martin

Verse 1.

Say she gonna change me, and turn me
Into something that her friend would like
Say she gonna curve me she mussi crazy
Cah from you curve you cah straight
And dat nuh right
Girl you don't derserve me, baby!
You got me thinking twice bout you being my wife
Now it's the begining of the ending
Start of a new chapter in my life

Chorus.

Cuz i gave you everything i've got
But now the table's turn
Another girl will be everything you're not
That is not your concern
I gave you everything i've got
But you read me wrong
Now another girl is standing in your spot

Bridge.

Singing this song girl

You gave up the chance
For our love to advance
No second dance
Nooooooooooooooooo

You gave up the chance
For our love to advance
No second dance
Nooooooooooooooooo

Verse 2.

See me with a new girl
She's thinking of ways she can win back my heart
Now i got her stressing, she's drinking
Regreting that she played that part
Yeah i got her kneeling, pleading
Begging for a brand new start
Girl if you had listened to me
Our love would never fall apart

Chorus.

Cuz i gave you everything i've got
But now the table's turn
Another girl will be everything you're not
That is not your concern
I gave you everything i've got
But you read me wrong
Now another girl is standing in your spot

Bridge.

Singing this song girl

You gave up the chance
For our love to advance
No second dance
Nooooooooooooooooo

You gave up the chance
For our love to advance
No second dance
Noooooooooooooooo

Di whole worl' a say fry yiy.