Topic: Dj Ragga is back and is tired of the hurry come up DJ's in the Zone.

Dj Ragga is back and is tired of the hurry come up DJ's in the Zone.

I had the extraordinary pleasure of talking to no other than Dj Ragga in the chat last night.  He tells me that he has been taking care of some personal business but is now back with the Zone and intends to clean house!

I could not agree more...all the DJs like Smokey who have been (day in day out) maligning the big DJ will now get their COMEUPPANCE. Others like RD have been chomping at the bit but I know the Big DJ has cleaned that clock already...

Welcome back Ragga! You are the only SOLUTION to all the hurry come up Djs in the Zone. Summer time is war time. Just make us know when you are available...

blessings

-- Edited by MZJ on Friday 15th of May 2009 02:50:30 PM

sweep them away my ragga muffin.uh ohh

"Di Teacha"
lolmuu War mi say ydadssayhello5peacesayhello4

Anyone seen Smokey?

cool

I have a message for Smokey...

DJ GENIUS
interesting comments.....would luv a challenge..........lets see where this goes

Competion is a good thing, we all will learn from it, and those DJ's that don't take this advantage to compete will slow their own growth and progress.

Everyone can teach, and everyone can learn, but it is those DJ's that have true hearts for their trade that will outshine, out perform, and earn the respect from the audience, which the all compete for, this is called Fame.

Looking forward to old school vs. new school competition.

yeah the zone isn't quite the same..

http://www.myspace.com/jayjamrock
image.php?u=1813&type=sigpic&dateline=1173305869

THE GOLDEN CHILD

HURRY UP COME SELECTAS WOW THATS HARSH I GUESS WATEVER I HUESS THAT MEANS SOMETHING LIKE WAR OR SUMTHING WATEVER !!

WWW.MYSPACE.COM\DJMDOT
AIM-MACIAHCL OR DJMDOT23
EMAIL-DJMDOT23@TMAIL.COM

MSN-DJMDOT@HOTMAIL.COM
FACEBOOK.COM
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

http://twitter.com/DjMDoT23
ragga a cum dun nuff a unu dj career lol

wow its war time not fun time >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>kill dem all n done mi money deh pon scruffy, kevin, naz, n mark watson

Anyone seen smokey?

good

raeeeeeeeeee ragga coem bckbewhis weh him deh?

DI MAN JUST COME BACK AND WAR ALREADY THIS IS MADNESS I TELL YOU

pity the zone was a PEACEFUL PLACE for senior citizens like MZJA to ride through dailywheelie now evry1 will have to scatter flipsprint.gifdillydolly

-M-
MZJ ™Trademark Style
zeen

Does anyone have a contact for Smokey?