well mi have this idea when mi see stain and wyzco have them mix off pon the beast riddim ! so mi a say since it was entertaining mi a wounder who would be intersting in this !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! mek mi tell uno how it go !!!!!!!!!!!!
1. mi will post the name off a riddim and uno(dj)will mek a 10-15 min mix on that riddim 3. no effects just ur skill and talent on bring a vybz also 4. u all will be able to use riddim protain to that riddim also! 5. mix should be post a week from from the day it was highlighted 6.the zone will decide on who win the riddim off
uno gimmi uno feeed back upon this idea!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
me n some others did this for School Bell riddim.. It was fun.. Count me in but :S bout number 4... wa u mean? wa if me waah use tracks from another genre? tlk to me. @ no sfx
just tell me d riddim.
-- Edited by Dj Quiva (Admin) on Wednesday 30th of September 2009 01:41:24 AM
count mi in.. but how long will we have to post after we are told the riddim? dont want have to much Tine fi a neat and fine and sweet up the mix wit certain programs Acid
-- Edited by Wyzco (Mod) on Wednesday 30th of September 2009 10:02:18 PM
count mi in.. but how long will we have to post after we are told the riddim? dont want have to much Tine fi a neat and fine and sweet up the mix wit certain programs Acid
-- Edited by Wyzco (Mod) on Wednesday 30th of September 2009 10:02:18 PM