Topic: Riddim mix off!

MZ STINGERKILLER

Riddim mix off!

Permalink Closed
well mi have this idea when mi see stain and wyzco have them mix off pon the beast riddim ! so mi a say since it was entertaining mi a wounder who would be intersting in this !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
mek mi tell uno how it go !!!!!!!!!!!!

1. mi will post the name off a riddim and uno(dj)will mek a 10-15 min mix on that riddim
3. no effects just  ur skill and talent on bring a vybz  also
4. u all will be able to use riddim protain to that riddim also!
5. mix should be post a week from from the day it was highlighted
6.the zone will decide on who win the riddim off

uno gimmi uno feeed back upon this idea!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

Permalink Closed
so this means mi idea a f**kry
kmt

Permalink Closed
SOUNDS GOOD

Permalink Closed
its good, but i feel that time is too long. the time should be what ever the user wants.

Permalink Closed
yea but the minium will be 10mins

Permalink Closed
weh the dj them weh would like to tek part?

Permalink Closed
i think 10 mins too long, but dont matteR:) rules is rules.

count me in.

Permalink Closed

sting wrote:

weh the dj them weh would like to tek part?

i will   dj mud slide  = enter   where is the riddim ?

Permalink Closed
somethin like dis u lookin for?

http://www.mediafire.com/?nmm4u4mnthd

Permalink Closed
me kn n some others did this for School Bell riddim.. It was fun.. Count me in but :S idk bout number 4... wa u mean? hmm wa if me waah use tracks from another genre? tlk to me. hmm @ no sfx

just tell me d riddim.

-- Edited by Dj Quiva (Admin) on Wednesday 30th of September 2009 01:41:24 AM

MZ STINGERKILLER
Permalink Closed
just like that at supa ram

Permalink Closed
mad INsmile.gif

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi

:below:

"Di Teacha"
Permalink Closed
nod.gif count mi in..  but how long will we have to post after we are told the riddim? dont want have to much Tine fi a  neat and fine and sweet up the mix wit certain programs whis cough Acid

-- Edited by Wyzco (Mod) on Wednesday 30th of September 2009 10:02:18 PM

Permalink Closed
nice idea

l_e44255a064bd36623355d503262dfb78.jpg

THE GOLDEN CHILD
Permalink Closed
Wyzco (Mod) wrote:

nod.gif count mi in..  but how long will we have to post after we are told the riddim? dont want have to much Tine fi a  neat and fine and sweet up the mix wit certain programs whis cough Acid

-- Edited by Wyzco (Mod) on Wednesday 30th of September 2009 10:02:18 PM

lol@acidelmao

Permalink Closed
soon ready