Topic: Where are the Kartels, Movados & Aidonia's of Mediazone...the ultimate DeeJay Contest!

«First  <  1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

RE: Where are the Kartels, Movados & Aidonia's of Mediazone...the ultimate DeeJay Contest!

MZJ wrote:

How many entries so far Dek?

none so far jolly

dekaNo wrote:

Name of contest...Zone's Greatest DeeJay 2009!

When do I enter...You must enter before the May 31, 2009.

What do I need to enter...a mixtape with 3 dj tunes done by you...one (1) culture, one (1) war and one (1) girl tune accompanied by their own chosen riddims or straight acappella. Of course we expect recordings of the highest quality tunes most then be sent to Dekano for the songs to be posted...

How long should be each tune?...each tune should be at least 3 mins....

What's the next step?...Each tape will be posted on Mediazone and members will be judge and jury and select the top 2 to compete for the baddest deejay on the Zone and on the Internet.

The final...the final 2 deejays will clash in mid-June mano y mano and the winner will once again be voted on by the Mediazone family. Each DJ will need to have a very satble internet connection and be able to encode on MediaZone radio. They will be required to do 3 tunes in the final...one (1) culture, one (1) war and one (1) girl tune. They can be a repeat of the tunes submitted by mixtape or totally new tunes accompanied by their own chosen riddims or straight acappella. We also require, as in the first round, that each tune be at least 3 minutes long.

The Prize...Title to the Zone's Greatest DeeJay 2009 and a six month premium RapidShare Account.

Contest moderator...Dekano

Final word...Let the duel begin!!!

-- Edited by dekaNo on Wednesday 13th of May 2009 05:37:40 AM

-- Edited by MZJ on Wednesday 13th of May 2009 08:57:41 PM

Where are the deejay's?

interesting...

Twitter: Waq_bhg
Instagram: Waq_bhg
reverbnation.com/waq246
For dubplates/Radio drops use info above

Mzj Lyricist
yow mi a enter dis *lo**

Mzj Lyricist
where do i sign up

makileven wrote:

yow mi a enter dis *lo**

Link with Dekano Maki...

DJ'S ROLL OUT

vybzrum4.jpg2073588798_f0b3a612ac.jpg

How things going Dekano?

-- Edited by MZJ on Friday 15th of May 2009 02:54:24 PM

MZJ wrote:

How things going Dekano?

contestants have contacted me and started to get their songs ready

blue money di boss fi this

me woulda enter but me nuh ave any culture or girl tune. gimmie a bly nuh?.

dekaNo wrote:

MZJ wrote:

How things going Dekano?

contestants have contacted me and started to get their songs ready

Nice

good

yow im in dis

"MZ XXC|u$!v3"
but i dont have no culture or gal tune.... how can u battle with a gal or culture tune ne way... n suppose i wanna rap, how can i have a cultural tune and wat if my songs are 2:23?????????

-- Edited by shardo on Tuesday 26th of May 2009 02:32:53 PM

DJNAZ GURL POWER INTL SOUND
OK LYNDO MAD IT UP

NAZNATION

hmm INSANEEEEEEEEEEEfdfdfd

"MZ XXC|u$!v3"
yow how many ppl are in this???