Topic: Where are the Kartels, Movados & Aidonia's of Mediazone...the ultimate DeeJay Contest!

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

Where are the Kartels, Movados & Aidonia's of Mediazone...the ultimate DeeJay Contest!

Name of contest...Zone's Greatest DeeJay 2009!

When do I enter...You must enter before the June 31, 2009.

What do I need to enter...a mixtape with 3 dj tunes done by you...one (1) culture, one (1) war and one (1) girl tune accompanied by their own chosen riddims or straight acappella. Of course we expect recordings of the highest quality tunes most then be sent to Dekano for the songs to be posted...

How long should be each tune?...each tune should be at least 3 mins....

What's the next step?...Each tape will be posted on Mediazone and members will be judge and jury and select the top 2 to compete for the baddest deejay on the Zone and on the Internet.

The final...the final 2 deejays will clash in mid-June mano y mano and the winner will once again be voted on by the Mediazone family. Each DJ will need to have a very satble internet connection and be able to encode on MediaZone radio. They will be required to do 3 tunes in the final...one (1) culture, one (1) war and one (1) girl tune. They can be a repeat of the tunes submitted by mixtape or totally new tunes accompanied by their own chosen riddims or straight acappella. We also require, as in the first round, that each tune be at least 3 minutes long.

The Prize...Title to the Zone's Greatest DeeJay 2009 and a six month premium RapidShare Account.

Contest moderator...Dekano

Final word...Let the duel begin!!!

-- Edited by dekaNo on Wednesday 13th of May 2009 05:37:40 AM

-- Edited by MZJ on Wednesday 13th of May 2009 08:57:41 PM

-- Edited by dekaNo on Friday 5th of June 2009 09:06:49 AM

WOW this sounds good
RUSHAN, LYNDO, BLUE MONEY
HAHAHAHA jus 2 name a few

mzj fyahhhhh
Umm...can wi atleast get one acapella from every artist....thx

l_9c48aa680761423c864e232d68f40f75.jpg

DIS SUPPOSE 2 MADDDDDDDDDDDDDD

MZ ANIME
mi caan wait until it reach yeatime fi hear who hav serious lyrics blue money and lyndo a go hard pon this one

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png

dekaNo wrote:

Name of contest...Zone's Greatest DeeJay 2009!

When do I enter...You must enter before the May 31, 2009.

What do I need to enter...a mixtape with 3 dj tunes done by you...one (1) culture, one (1) war and one (1) girl tune accompanied by their own chosen riddims or straight acappella. Of course we expect recordings of the highest quality tunes most then be sent to Dekano for the songs to be posted...

How long should be each tune?...each tune should be at least 3 mins....

What's the next step?...Each tape will be posted on Mediazone and members will be judge and jury and select the top 2 to compete for the baddest deejay on the Zone and on the Internet.

The final...the final 2 deejays will clash in mid-June mano y mano and the winner will once again be voted on by the Mediazone family. Each DJ will need to have a very satble internet connection and be able to encode on MediaZone radio. They will be required to do 3 tunes in the final...one (1) culture, one (1) war and one (1) girl tune. They can be a repeat of the tunes submitted by mixtape or totally new tunes accompanied by their own chosen riddims or straight acappella. We also require, as in the first round, that each tune be at least 3 minutes long.

The Prize...Title to the Zone's Greatest DeeJay 2009 and a six month premium RapidShare Account.

Contest moderator...Dekano

Final word...Let the duel begin!!!

-- Edited by dekaNo on Wednesday 13th of May 2009 05:37:40 AM

-- Edited by MZJ on Wednesday 13th of May 2009 08:59:02 PM

lol eeeeh, war blue money a u take it

seen

EEH MAD

✔ Account Verified

Let us now see who the pretenders are!

emmmmmh21 gun salute

:dj: :romie: in da building spreading some love abroad

1. http://www.facebook.com/djromie
  1. djromie
    Image by Cool Text: Logo and Button Generator - 5th element soundsystem
    Image by Cool Text: Free Graphics Generator - Edit Image
Kuff

How many entries so far Dek?

BLUE MONEY DI Man dem a seh

*Sham-Rock Production*
MADD

Anyone seen Shardo...Mafo?

LOOK LIKE ME AGO HAV FI DUST OFF ME LYRICS BOOK TO ra**. lol

BLESS CAMMAN
MZ Married Man
hmm XPLICIT, RUSHAN, BLUMONEY, LYNDO BWOI, MAKILEVEN........YOW DISS AGO MAD!!!

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by