(intro) yeah not niiiiiiiiiiiiice a rhynoooooooooooooo seeeeeeeeeeeeet deh hey
(chorus) mamama ma ma ma my my old lady yeaah my old lady yeah yeah my ladyyyyyyyy my ladyyyyyyyyyyy yeah my lady yeah she's my lady yeah she's my ladyyyyyyyy my ladyyyy my la-a dyyy my ladyyyyyyyy yeah she's my lady yeah she's my
(verse 1) hey I got love somebody like you cause you love somebody like me is just the way you make mi feel mama I love you I love you I do cause you love somebody like me so I love somebody like you is just the way you make mi feel mama I love you
(chorus) my la-eh dyyy my ladyyyyyyyy my ladyyyyyyyyyyy yeah she's my lady yeah she's my lady yeah she's my ladyyyyyyyy my ladyyyy my la-a dyyy she's my lady yeah she's my lady yeah she's my
(verse 2) hey mama mi love you and there's no pretend you closer than a ?? you closer than a friend the more mi grow up and as the love for you extend because a six fi mi have you neva dash weh none a dem mama you neva see me want cooked a nuh dinner me learn nuff from you like a teacha a no matta wey a gal a try mama you a go be mine