Topic: BLACK RHYNO-MY LADY(IT NUH WORK SUH RIDDIM)

BLACK RHYNO-MY LADY(IT NUH WORK SUH RIDDIM)

(intro)
yeah
not niiiiiiiiiiiiice
a rhynoooooooooooooo seeeeeeeeeeeeet deh
hey

(chorus)
mamama ma ma ma my
my old lady yeaah my old lady yeah yeah
my ladyyyyyyyy
my ladyyyyyyyyyyy yeah
my lady yeah
she's my lady yeah
she's my ladyyyyyyyy
my ladyyyy my la-a dyyy
my ladyyyyyyyy yeah
she's my lady yeah
she's my

(verse 1)
hey
I got love somebody like you
cause you love somebody like me
is just the way you make mi feel mama
I love you I love you I do
cause you love somebody like me
so I love somebody like you
is just the way you make mi feel mama
I love you

(chorus)
my la-eh dyyy
my ladyyyyyyyy
my ladyyyyyyyyyyy yeah
she's my lady yeah
she's my ladyyyyyyyy
my ladyyyy my la-a dyyy
she's my lady yeah
she's my

(verse 2)
hey
mama mi love you and there's no pretend
you closer than a ?? you closer than a friend
the more mi grow up and as the love for you extend
because a six fi mi have you neva dash weh none a dem
mama
you neva see me want cooked a nuh dinner
me learn nuff from you like a teacha
a no matta wey a gal a try
mama you a go be mine

chorus

(verse 1)