Topic: MEN ARE LIKE********************** LMAO LOL DWLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MEN ARE LIKE********************** LMAO LOL DWLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Men are like.... 

1. Men are likeLaxatives They irritate the crap out of you.

Men are like. Bananas The older they get, the less firm they are.  

Men are like Weather Nothing can be done to change them.

Men are like Blenders You need One, but you're not quite sure why.

Men are like Chocolate Bars Sweet, smooth, & they usually head right for your hips.

Men are like Commercials You can't believe a word they say.

Men are like Department Stores . Their clothes are always 1/2 off!

Men are like . Government Bonds . They take soooooooo long to mature.

Men are like .. Mascara . They usually run at the first sign of emotion.

Men are like Popcorn They satisfy you, but only for a little while.

Men are like Snowstorms You never know when they're coming, how many inches you'll get or how long it will last.

12. Men are like Lava Lamps Fun to look at, but not very bright.

Men are like Parking Spots All the good ones are taken, the rest are handicapped.

-- Edited by BABY on Tuesday 12th of May 2009 07:50:33 PM

seein absolutely nothinpity

all i see is jumble up words??

giberish

lol oookk

MNI_Logo3.jpg

maybe u should change the title to "women and computers are like fire and ice"? lol

fix this up hmm

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

✔ Account Verified
wat this suppose to be?

FIXEDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

JEEZ TELL U BOUT MEN WELL MI HOPE UNUH SEEING IT NOW

๑۩۞۩๑ MZJA Ř&ß ŴįżǻřÐ ๑۩۞۩๑
lollol some a dem funny

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

watever not even go read dat

lc

*Sham-Rock Production*
no comment