Topic: Simple way to imporve MZJA

Do you agree with me? [21 vote(s)]

yes
81.0%
no
9.5%
I just like to complain cuz I have nothing better to do.
9.5%
®ÏÐÐÏM ®¥Ð£®

Simple way to imporve MZJA

How can we improve the zone?? Simple!  Stop complaining about EVERY little thing. 

Too many VIP forums? I bet you wouldn't say that if you earned VIP.

Too many leechers?
It's the internet, that's the way it goes...the ones that are the big leechers know they are & have to live with it.

Moderator deleted your post? I am sure in majority of the time there was a reason, likely a duplicate post. Sorry...this is the way it goes...we need to keep this place clean or else there will be new complaints about "too many duplicates"

Dead Links? Everyone needs to work towards fixing this problem.  Posts from 2007 are naturally going to be dead...even 2008.  If you see a dead link & can upload a new one...do it! 

I think that in general nobody should have a complaint about www.mediazoneja.com  Where else can you find talented DJ's, graphic designers, artists, ednless supply of the BEST MUSIC IN THE WORLD all in one place online?!?! 

Blessings to everyone pon di zone. 

Dead Links? Everyone needs to work towards fixing this problem. Posts from 2007 are naturally going to be dead...even 2008. If you see a dead link & can upload a new one...do it!

258Troll_spray.jpg

Do you agree with me? [4 vote(s)]

yes
100.0%
no
0.0%
I just like to complain cuz I have nothing better to do.
0.0%

Moderator deleted your post? I am sure in majority of the time there was a reason, likely a duplicate post. Sorry...this is the way it goes...we need to keep this place clean or else there will be new complaints about "too many duplicates"

OR MAYB SOME MODS JUST BORED OR DISLIKE YOU hmm

®ÏÐÐÏM ®¥Ð£®
no no...not me...I am addressing the biggest issues that come up! :)

pc.gif

nhtiptoe

do like me get u own site...lol lol lol 4 visits a year lol lol lol

Dead Links? Everyone needs to work towards fixing this problem. Posts from 2007 are naturally going to be dead...even 2008. If you see a dead link & can upload a new one...do it!

haffi comment on this 1. If you see the link dead and ppl a ask bout it and you're 1 of the ppl who dl it then up it back star. Don't wait pon the person who originally post it all the time.nod.gifnod.gif

well said mi boss

®ÏÐÐÏM ®¥Ð£®
Riddim Daddy wrote:

do like me get u own site...lol lol lol 4 visits a year lol lol lol

hahaha!!! mad!

lmao @ titus

♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒღ MZ OrIgInAl GaNgStReZzღƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥
This post is sooooo true

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

MZ Married Man
nhtiptoe

Where else can you find talented DJ's, graphic designers, artists, ednless supply of the

BEST MUSIC IN THE WORLD all in one place online?!?!

true

on a different note ppl voted for "I just like to complain cuz I have nothing better to do."

3d lol

ZONE MEMBERS NUH EZ AT ALL

✔ Account Verified
a real talk man

~|-MZ GANGSTA- *** -BRAINZ-|~
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:

Where else can you find talented DJ's, graphic designers, artists, ednless supply of the

BEST MUSIC IN THE WORLD all in one place online?!?!

true

on a different note ppl voted for "I just like to complain cuz I have nothing better to do."

3d lol

ZONE MEMBERS NUH EZ AT ALL

glttrue

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

eeee