Topic: The Zone is fast approaching 30,000 members...predict the date and win FULL VIP access....

«First  <  1 2 3 | Page of 3  sorted by

RE: The Zone is fast approaching 30,000 members...predict the date and win FULL VIP access....

Permalink Closed
June 6, 2009 -- in case there is multiple posters selecting June 6, I say between 3pm-4pm Jamaica time.

Permalink Closed
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:

MZJ wrote:

brainz wrote:

lc Me say bout the Late July into August.. cant tell the exact date...

lol You need to chnage your name...

but fi real ute di keyword is fast .. fast approaching

srt lc Wah the title o the post has to do with the amount o people that might sign up by a certain time?? Go easy... lc And Stop show me up... See a bredda say september deh.. ATTACK HIM!!!!!!! sprint.giflol Me change me Answer to

evileyeMAY 25thevileye

After doing a lil observation....

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

✔ Account Verified
Permalink Closed
i seh june the 10th

Permalink Closed
ssugarlipss wrote:

MediaZone Ja is fast approaching a major milestone. Very soon the site which was formed by neighborhood friends calling themselves the Primrose Gang will have grown to 30,000 members and will undoubtedly claim its position as not only the most popular and most trafficked site out of Jamaica but also out of all the Caribbean. This is no small feat with much owed to the early members and moderators who worked tirelessly to provide a foundation for others to build on.

With all this said, our commitment is to continue building the brand and offering...24/7 chat, authentic dancehall, live DJs...while working diligently to address the growing demands of the Caribbean's largest online community.

Of course the milestone would not be complete without a little fun. Today as it stands...MZJ has 29,384 members.

For full VIP access to one lucky member, give the exact date when we will have reached 30,000 crazy fans. Just post to this thread...(only once) stating your prediction as clearly as possible.

In the event of multiple correct predictions...the winner will be chosen by timeline. Good luck!  

-- Edited by ssugarlipss on Tuesday 12th of May 2009 05:36:07 AM

Permalink Closed
Mellow_Vybz wrote:

may 18th moneybap bap bappullupsayhello5

I was going to say that date... o well... I say MAY 20TH!
nh

-- Edited by Figs on Tuesday 19th of May 2009 02:29:19 AM

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
Permalink Closed
may 22nd!

***HOTT-HEAD RELIGION***
Permalink Closed
MAY 23rd

Permalink Closed
the date i wanted to choose is already taken so i say may 19th...

Permalink Closed
june 25th

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

Permalink Closed
June 13th? Let the bots commence!

Support the youths:

Permalink Closed
june 21

Permalink Closed
We should close now...

Permalink Closed
but di 23rd

Permalink Closed

We Reached 30,000+members on the

21st may 2k9

The winner is Rawket

Permalink Closed
Congrats Rawket!