Topic: DO YOU THINK MEDIAZONE IS WORTH $92,000US ..YES OR NO ?

DO YOU THINK MEDIAZONE IS WORTH $92,000US ..YES OR NO ?

STATE REASON WHY !!

Is that a figure out of the sky? If you got from a website they give you the reasons for the valuation...you should post those because many people don't even begin to understand how to value a website...

The post can be useful with more background info...

MZ Married Man
weird I would like to think we value way more than that?

ahhh Patrick!

We are priceless...cant put a price on we wink

based on popularity(traffic n users)... nope.. should be more

the more hits(visit) a site gets, the more points it recieve thus the higher the price for it

its hard to say if mediazone is worth 92,000 it cud be more

wegotitfirst.com is a site like mediazone which offers downlaods and updates daily , they are worth 20,929

we offer more than they do, im sure we have ppl registering everyday, so the site is growing and so is value of it, i wud have to say its worth more....than that

priceless 4 true

yea i checked the price and it is correct bout the more people view the website the more money it makes but the less people the less it makes

graph?c=1&u=mediazoneja.com&r=6m&y=r&z=3&h=150&w=300&b=FFFFFF

-- Edited by konvict01 on Sunday 10th of May 2009 10:46:48 AM

well in Jamaican dollaz dat is exactly $8,28000 so dats a gud amount of money but zone is alot more valuable than that,that is my view

admin a smile off him face yah naw lol

YU SOON HAFFI GO DO SO ENU

AND MEK THE GHETTO YUTES DEM GET SOME VIP's YU ZEET, YU ZEET

-- Edited by gamepun on Sunday 10th of May 2009 10:49:45 AM

KrAiGGi
Dooo I smell a HATER!!...hmm

BaDRasTa wrote:

Dooo I smell a HATER!!...hmm

nope its ur upperlip

✔ Account Verified
yow nuh bother wid nuh argument pon the ting

x^MZ H0TT H3@D ^x
we r priceless mad

KrAiGGi
Raasclaathe.. A who a chat to da yute deh,, Batttiface Pun... RD mia talk, u f**k man too much enuh yute....

cant buy worth much more that that

BAdrasta nuh argue wid nuh boi, a suh some a dem love chat off dem mouth

admin a smile off him face yah naw lol

YU SOON HAFFI GO DO SO ENU

AND MEK THE GHETTO YUTES DEM GET SOME VIP's YU ZEET, YU ZEET