Topic: UWI girls fight over BOX???

UWI girls fight over BOX???

A fight over a carton box between two female students of the University of the West Indies landed one of them before the Corporate Area Resident Magistrate's Court to answer assault charges.

The accused, a final-year student, is accused of throwing a box at the the complainant and then hitting her in the face several times, causing swelling which was still obvious when the complainant turned up in court.

The complainant told the court that the accused, who is her flatmate, asked her to take some of her things home during the holiday. The accused is not a Jamaican. The complainant said she brought back the items, but in a different box, and told the accused that she wanted the box back.

She told the court that an argument developed about the box and its ownership and on the day in question, the accused tore off a part of the box, threw it at her and then punched her in the face repeatedly. She also told the court that the incident caused her to miss two exams. She said the accused was violent and was a troublemaker on their flat. She said the accused was determined to continue the despute even though she was offered other boxes.

The accused, however, told the court that she did not throw the box at the complainant. She said she had problems with her flatmates who were smoking and triggering her asthma and was frustrated with the living arrangements.

Both parties were told to speak with a probation officer, with a view for mediation and are to return to court on May 14.

BEST THING SINCE "SLICE BREAD"

http://rapradar.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/q4c9412.jpg?w=540&h=360

AJ
(**^**) AJ d FOOTBALL STAR (**^**)
lawd gawd ova box kmfrt

posterfadzli.gif
MZ ANIME
lawd lol this is funny in many fight ova box but it serious though

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png

๑۩۞۩๑ MZJA Ř&ß ŴįżǻřÐ ๑۩۞۩๑
i wonder is wah kinda box dat hmm

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

call name I wonder if I know dem

lol REDICULOUS

✔ Account Verified
fool dem deh

Fi real...ova box?lol

stupid

huh dem b ya now a days

only in ja lol

241392filebaner.gif

----!!ENTER IF YOU DARE!!----Guaranteed To Make Surfers Addicted !! <<<
rexnettleford cluster 9 girls mi a tell u

This is only the straw that broke the camels back.

lol ahh bwoy

lol....

kmt lc

an i did think UWI ppl smart, well those girls are the only two f*kin ediats

What's so wrong with this? Freethousand dallars is the cheapest I could get a box for.

lol foools