jamwomen wrote:
ssugarlipss wrote:If she have a fat pum pum this nuh gonna hurt and some females love dem breasts ruffed up.... this wouldnt disable me it would turn me on
If she have a fat pum pum this nuh gonna hurt and some females love dem breasts ruffed up.... this wouldnt disable me it would turn me on
WHEN I STARTED FLIRTING WITH THE HUSTLE FALIURE BECAME MY EX NOW I'M ENGAGED TO THE GAME AND MARRIED TO SUCCESS
lyndo bwoy wrote: ssugarlipss wrote:If she have a fat pum pum this nuh gonna hurt and some females love dem breasts ruffed up.... this wouldnt disable me it would turn me on BADANG!!!
yo mi say it from day one enuh lipps freaky u f&#%
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:lyndo bwoy wrote: ssugarlipss wrote:If she have a fat pum pum this nuh gonna hurt and some females love dem breasts ruffed up.... this wouldnt disable me it would turn me on BADANG!!! yo mi say it from day one enuh lipps freaky u f&#%
For Bookings, Mixtapes, DJ Drops/Jingles visit:
http://www.mixmasterrickyredz.com
If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake