Topic: OPRAH What have You Done? Chaos Sparks at a KFC in NYC

OPRAH What have You Done? Chaos Sparks at a KFC in NYC

kfc.jpg

If you haven't heard about OPRAH WINFREY'S free Grilled Chicken Promo with KFC then you have been living under a rock!

Chaos ensued KFC on 42nd Street between Madison and Park.Despite the very visible grilled chicken behind the register, the manager told everyone with coupons to leave and that the promotion was over for the day. The people there are currently holding a sit-in and refusing to leave until they get their free chickenor the cops are called. Racial epithets were being spewed, people who actually wanted to pay for chicken were facing a potential beatdown, and the manager ran from the screaming horde. Oprah, what have ye wrought? LOL

More than a dozen calls placed to the KFC in question have been met with an ominous busy signal. We can only assume a riot squad is currently cracking skulls to save that last defenseless grilled chicken from the freeloading mob.

COURTESY OF BOSSIP.COM

lol oprah

๑۩۞۩๑ MZJA Ř&ß ŴįżǻřĐ ๑۩۞۩๑
More than a dozen calls placed to the KFC in question have been met with an ominous busy signal....yea busy a get fowaad

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

lol di people want dem chicken

lmao black ppl man

so sick

hmm can understand their pain, lc mi would fight fi mi food tuh