Topic: SEX WITH OR WITHOUT YOU

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by
MZ Married Man

SEX WITH OR WITHOUT YOU

Typical macho man married typical good-looking, sexy gal and after the wedding, laid down the following rules: 'I'll be home when I want, if I want, and at what time I want, and I don't expect any hassle from you. I'll go hunting, fishing, boozing, and card-playing when I want with my old buddies, and don't you give me a hard time about it. Those are my rules. Any comments?'

lg.php?bannerid=23&campaignid=11&zoneid=0&channel_ids=,&loc=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.forwardedfunnies.com%2Fhere_or_not_002171.html&referer=http%3A%2F%2f*k.mc267.mail.yahoo.com%2Fmc%2Fwelcome%3F.gx%3D1%26.rand%3Dekm67vskv9hph&cb=a92b633b85
His new bride said, 'No, that's fine with me.'

'Here are my rules: there Will be sex here at seven o'clock every night, whether you're here or not.'

hmm I WONDER WHAT HE DID? lol

hahahahha

DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE

OH SHIT

NICK D QUICK
hehe

2hnq8ma.jpg
** No Affiliations **
DAMN LAYIN THE LAWS DOWN hahaa

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

shhiiiitttt lol

3d lol

madddddddddddddddddd lmaolmao

dwl dwl

๑۩۞۩๑ MZJA Ř&ß ŴįżǻřÐ ๑۩۞۩๑

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

BMA

BM@ TUNE EVERYTHING IN DAYTIME   

241392filebaner.gif

ENTER IF YOU DARE!!----Guaran