Topic: VIDEO: Deelishis Begs Ex-Boyfriend Not To Release Sex Tape

****MiX NaTiOn InT'L TrAnScEnDeNt****

VIDEO: Deelishis Begs Ex-Boyfriend Not To Release Sex Tape

Just when you thought the sex scandal was behind her [click to read], London Deelishis Charles keeps it poppin. We posted the first part of this interview with DJ Vlad back in March where she speaks on Chris Brown and Rihanna. In this portion she admits that she did make a sex video for an ex-boyfriend who has threatened to release it online. The Flavor of Love winner pleads with him on the air not to do it rationalizing that, I was in love.

(:048)

Now we all know that in the age of webcams and digital cellphones Deelishis didnt do anything that millions of people havent done already. So well ask the lucky mystery man to respect her gangsta and not release it, especially if its you Flavor Flav! Nobody wants to see you doing that. Ha!

Would you release a sex tape of an ex if they became famous? Let us know in the comments!

mnilogo5.jpg

the guy has to drop the movie on the MZJ forum.... cp

true owkes

hahaha another sex tape again

sen on the tape

dang!!! she done it again.....lc..answering the question at the very end of the post naw I wouldn`t do that to an ex.... Thats dirty!!!! hmm unless he does me dirty then hey I`ma keep it real,and do the same...only DMF`s do stupid shits like that though so,be very careful who u pick up ladies...

-- Edited by Tanz on Wednesday 6th of May 2009 02:14:38 PM

100% Belizean n Proud:-)))

NICK D QUICK
well me wud a help out her career by releasing the tape lmao

:loweirdlollol

Who cares!!! LOL

kmt

lol MI NUH CARE BOUT DI TAPE...I WOULD TOP HAR UP...GAL ASS CAN SIT ON LIKE CHAIR

has any1 seen her butt is that reall seriously no homo shit it look fake not hating but if its real she well blessed wow

if har ass fake mi woulda f*kk har, if it real mi woulda f*kk har same way!!!
she f*kkup di nigga tho lmao

For Bookings, Mixtapes, DJ Drops/Jingles visit:

http://www.mixmasterrickyredz.com

Hahaha

it nuh buss?

yow mi want si it, buss di tape mu yutelollollollol

FI THE GIRLS WI SAY!!!!!!!!!
photo_774.gif