its more like a guide to sex!!

For Bookings, Mixtapes, DJ Drops/Jingles visit:

http://www.mixmasterrickyredz.com

yea

hmmhell yes

of course.. i've been watching pron since i was like 8 altho mi usually sneak and watch it. lol lmao suh porn kinda get boring to me now. hmmm come to think of it it all depends on the porn

Gangsta Natz wrote:

of course.. i've been watching pron since i was like 8 altho mi usually sneak and watch it.

don't watch me, watch blue movies on TV.

Support the youths:

My mind's tellin me no...
Yea Justin Slayer n Nacho Vidal a di teachers.

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
ta
yea

HELL NO - what fa? nuff gal around it nuh mek sense ...

yes yes yes

d(^_^)b Da ReMix ExTreMisT d(^_^)b
ra**sssssssclaaat is wah the f**k do uhnuh lool wat kinda question this offffff course mi watch porn loool a nufff girl mi f**k through watching porn lool girls weh mi not even kno them name dem come catch me a watch porn and just sit in to ra** and get horny loool and thats all it takes loool porn to the world looool whis

i do watch it sometimes not a great fan of it, rather be doin it myself...... BUT if mi a watch mandingo laaaaaaaaaad i am the bigest fan lol

i just fin watching one....

Gangsta Natz wrote:

of course.. i've been watching pron since i was like 8 altho mi usually sneak and watch it. lol lmao suh porn kinda get boring to me now. hmmm come to think of it it all depends on the porn

*lo**clatte!!! Natz since 8????? I think I found my soul mate. please contact me.

my number is 1-473-444-1473 call me baby. We have allot in common!

madest-one wrote:

i do watch it sometimes not a great fan of it, rather be doin it myself...... BUT if mi a watch mandingo laaaaaaaaaad i am the bigest fan lol

lol mandingo to tha werl.. oh yes i do peek a boo sometimeswhis

yes

yea

yea wen mi have female company like RODI, PPT, RUE, NIQUEE, SSUGA, STEPPZ ETC...

occasionally mi watch it stil afta nutten no wrong

no i don't like. i prefer my gal