Topic: THE REQUEST!! FROM P.NISS AND THE RESPONSE FROM V.GINA!!!!

THE REQUEST!! FROM P.NISS AND THE RESPONSE FROM V.GINA!!!!

THE REQUEST!!I, the Penis, hereby request a raise in salary for the following reasons:
I do physical labour...
I work at great depths.

I plunge headfirst into everything I do.
I do not get weekends or public holidays off.
I work in a damp environment.
I work in a dark workplace that has poor ventilation.
I work in high temperatures.
My work exposes me to contagious diseases.
Sincerely,

P. Niss

The ResponseDear Penis:After assessing your request, and considering the arguments you have raised, the administration rejects your request for periods.the following reasons:You do not work 8 hours straight.You fall asleep after brief work You do not always follow the orders of the management team. You do not stay in your designated area and are often seen visiting other locations.You do not take initiative - you need to be pressured and stimulated in order to start working.You leave the workplace rather messy at the end of your shift.You don't always observe necessary safety regulations, such as wearing theCorrect protective clothing.You will retire well before you are 65...You are unable to work double shifts.You sometimes leave your designated work area before you have completed the assigned task..And if that were not all, you have been seen constantly entering and exiting the workplace carrying two suspicious-looking bags..Sincerely,v.Gina

FI THE GIRLS WI SAY!!!!!!!!!
photo_774.gif

301hoa9_th.jpg301hoa9_th.jpg
301hoa9_th.jpg

FI THE GIRLS WI SAY!!!!!!!!!
photo_774.gif

301hoa9_th.jpg301hoa9_th.jpg
301hoa9_th.jpg
๑۩۞۩๑ MZJA Ř&ß ŴįżǻřÐ ๑۩۞۩๑
c dis aredy but still lol

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

seen this before the birth of christ, but it mad stilllmad