Topic: Grandma

Posts: 787

Grandma

Lulu was a prostitute. One day there was a raid. All the 
prostitutes were lined up outside the police station as they took them 
in one by one. [/font]

As Lulu stood in line, she saw her Grandma coming down the 
street and was so ashamed; Grandma didn't know her occupation. Grandma 
stopped to say hi and asked what the line was for. 

Lulu, saving face, said that the police were giving away fresh 
oranges to those waiting. Grandma said wonderful, she loved oranges and 
got at the end of the line. 

When the policeman got to the end and saw her, he was amazed. 

He said, 'How the heck do you do this at your age?' 

She said, 'I just take out my teeth, rip the skin back and *u*k 
'em dry!' 

The policeman fainted. [font="inherit"]

-- Edited by Star bwoy on Sunday 3rd of May 2009 02:49:03 PM

 

Subscribe Now 

http://www.youtube.com/user/Starbwoybell?ob=0&feature=results_main

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/StarBwoyworld

Posts: 4276
good one...but its posted already

Posts: 6016
i did post this already gwan do yur thing

Posts: 28884

 

Posts: 1027
lollol it baddd!

Posts: 238
HAHAHAHAHAHHA

Super Member
Posts: 3007
lol lol first time me see this it bad

Posts: 10119

biggrinbiggrinbiggrinbiggrinsmilesmilesmilesmile

Posts: 1479

For Bookings, Mixtapes, DJ Drops/Jingles visit:

http://www.mixmasterrickyredz.com

 
Posts: 1380
dat jus nasty ute lol

_5751677.jpg?t=1258770984
Iconic Madddd Music mi seh DJ Epic 4 Iconic
KDB
Posts: 4320

(¯`ˇ._Worth ya weight in gold_.ˇ´¯)