Topic: Rasta man

Posts: 787

Rasta man

There was a Rasta man sunbathing nude on the beach in Hellshire.
He saw a little girl coming toward him, so he covered himself with
the newspaper he was reading.

The girl came up to him and asked, "A Wha yuh 'ave undah
de newspaper?"

Thinking quickly, the Rasta replied, "A bird."

The girl walked away, and the Rastaman fell asleep.
When he woke up, he was in Spanish Town Hospital in tremendous pain.
The police asked him what happened.

The Rasta says, "Mi nuh kno. I mon was lying on de beach,den dis likkle
gal asked me a question, ....guess I mon mussah doze off an
next ting I man know is I mon deh ya."

The police went to the beach, found the little girl, and asked her
"What did you do to that naked Rasta?"

After a pause, the girl replied, " me neva do nutten to him? Nutten
at all".
Mi did a play wid him bird an it spit pon me. So, mi bruk di neck,crack
di two egg dem, and set de nest pon fire!"

 

Subscribe Now 

http://www.youtube.com/user/Starbwoybell?ob=0&feature=results_main

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/StarBwoyworld

Super Member
Posts: 2349
*lo**CLAAAAAATTT lol lmao baxide

2lniu61.jpg
Posts: 6016
this post long time dupes gwan do yur thing

*Sham-Rock Production*
Posts: 10788
LOL LOL

KDB
Posts: 4320

(¯`·._Worth ya weight in gold_.·´¯)
 
Posts: 10001
post a million times.. but it still funny

Posts: 1479
*lo** CLAAT!!!
DI LIKKLE f*kK UP DI ra**!!

For Bookings, Mixtapes, DJ Drops/Jingles visit:

http://www.mixmasterrickyredz.com

 
Posts: 20869
STALE

Posts: 28884

 

Posts: 1187
lmao oh god, pickney nuh easy ehh kno!!!

Gully rank!!! Money to di Bank!
Posts: 11559