Thieft got away

A Canadian Highway Patrolman pulled a car over and told the Guyanese
driver that because he was wearing his seat belt he had just won $5,000 
in the Province safety competition.

'What are you going to do with the money?' asked the policeman.

'Well, I goin get a driver's license,' he answered.

'Oh, don't listen to him,' yelled the Trini woman in the passenger's
seat... 'He's a smart ass when he drunk.'

This woke up the Bajan guy in the back seat, who took one look at the cop
and moaned, 'I knew we was not gonna get far in dis thief-in car.'

At that moment, there was a knock from the trunk and a Jamaican voice
said, in patois, 'Yow!, I man mek it 'cra** di barder yet?'

The Canadian Highway P atrolman smiled, and handed the $5,000 check to 
the driver. 'I always loved the island talk, but I could never understand it.
Have a nice day.'

Subscribe Now 

http://www.youtube.com/user/Starbwoybell?ob=0&feature=results_main

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/StarBwoyworld

Elite Aministration
lmao maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad fuss joke mi rate in a while

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

|<|[MZ Bandit]|>|
yeah dis one funny tuh ra**ss...i heard it somewhere else tho..lol

lol gwan do yur thing

lolololo