HELLO POEPLE IM SHIFA IM STRAIGHT FROM AMSTERDAM THE GANJA CITY IM FROM SURINAM AND ALMOST 21 YEARS OLD HOW YAH DOING?? CAN S****ODY EXPLAINE ME HOW THIS IS WORKING I WANNA DOWNLOAD SOME NEW DANCEHALL TUNES
I HAVE TAGGED TO CHECK MY PROFILE THERE
BLESS UP!!!!
-- Edited by shifs on Wednesday 29th of April 2009 08:39:22 AM
how nuh man nuh b**** rush u yet anyways mek mi tell u dis seen dem ah haaba shark.U inbox nuh full up yet? wait likkle man wait likkle welcome to the zone anyways I'm the muma of zone
BO****OCLAAT SHIFA, I'M LATE. WELCOME TO U HOT AND SWEET LADY !!!
You're from Surinam and you live in Amsterdam !!! Nice country and nice city !! Mi love the two
Sure, lot of people gonna help you pon di zone. Just ask to zoners ina di chatroom if u need, or use dem whiteboard profile or PM, when u want infos or more.
To download tunes just look at the forum under the chatroom and its different parts and then choose a topic, you can also check some topics on the chatroom, that's when zoners reply or give comments to dem. Then you only have to follow or copy the link to download tunes.
To begin follow that link (Dancehall singles only) then choose a topic http://www.mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?forumID=101645&subForumID=326266&p=2
You can also download my brand new MIX CD of Demarco @ http://www.mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?forumID=101645&p=3&topicID=27325146
HELLO POEPLE IM SHIFA IM STRAIGHT FROM AMSTERDAM THE GANJA CITY IM FROM SURINAM AND ALMOST 21 YEARS OLD HOW YAH DOING?? CAN S****ODY EXPLAINE ME HOW THIS IS WORKING I WANNA DOWNLOAD SOME NEW DANCEHALL TUNES
I HAVE TAGGED TO CHECK MY PROFILE THERE
BLESS UP!!!!
-- Edited by shifs on Wednesday 29th of April 2009 08:39:22 AM
Welcome to the zone princess. Ya look sexy like, bless up and enjoy your self here zeen.