Topic: NEW HOT LADY ON MEDIAZONEJA CHECK IT OUT!!!!!!!!!!!

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

NEW HOT LADY ON MEDIAZONEJA CHECK IT OUT!!!!!!!!!!!

HELLO POEPLE IM SHIFA IM STRAIGHT FROM AMSTERDAM THE GANJA CITY
IM FROM SURINAM AND ALMOST 21 YEARS OLD
HOW YAH DOING??
CAN S****ODY EXPLAINE ME HOW THIS IS WORKING I WANNA DOWNLOAD SOME NEW DANCEHALL TUNESbe

I HAVE TAGGED TO CHECK MY PROFILE THERE

BLESS UP!!!!

-- Edited by shifs on Wednesday 29th of April 2009 08:39:22 AM

Attachments
how nuh man nuh b**** rush u yet anyways mek mi tell u dis seen dem ah haaba shark.U inbox nuh full up yet? wait likkle man wait likkle smile.gif welcome to the zone anyways I'm the muma of zone smile.gif

lol @ steppz and welcome

thank yah all

Welcome to the place to be girl! glt Tattoo propa! bighug3

®ÏÐÐÏM ®¥Ð£®
sway welcome to di zone!!! mad

BO****OCLAAT SHIFA, I'M LATE. WELCOME TO U HOT AND SWEET LADY !!!

You're from Surinam and you live in Amsterdam !!! Nice country and nice city !! Mi love the two

Sure, lot of people gonna help you pon di zone. Just ask to zoners ina di chatroom if u need, or use dem whiteboard profile or PM, when u want infos or more.

To download tunes just look at the forum under the chatroom and its different parts and then choose a topic, you can also check some topics on the chatroom, that's when zoners reply or give comments to dem. Then you only have to follow or copy the link to download tunes.

To begin follow that link (Dancehall singles only) then choose a topic
http://www.mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?forumID=101645&subForumID=326266&p=2

You can also download my brand new MIX CD of Demarco @ http://www.mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?forumID=101645&p=3&topicID=27325146

Enjoy SHIFA !!!

090917120618130284.jpg
MZ ROYALTY
welcome shifs

oke i ll checkk it out thanks;)

well come 2 di zone mi gyal

Myspace.com/InfaredsoundRiddimKing
Riddim King's Youtube
YouTube - TheREALRiddimKing's Channel
Live Chat With Riddim King
MSN: RiddimKing13@Hotmail.com
AIM: RiddimKing13@Aim.com
shifs wrote:

HELLO POEPLE IM SHIFA IM STRAIGHT FROM AMSTERDAM THE GANJA CITY
IM FROM SURINAM AND ALMOST 21 YEARS OLD
HOW YAH DOING??
CAN S****ODY EXPLAINE ME HOW THIS IS WORKING I WANNA DOWNLOAD SOME NEW DANCEHALL TUNESbe

I HAVE TAGGED TO CHECK MY PROFILE THERE

BLESS UP!!!!

-- Edited by shifs on Wednesday 29th of April 2009 08:39:22 AM

Welcome to the zone princess. Ya look sexy like, bless up and enjoy your self here zeen. 

wel

welluv pla

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"
welcome

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

:welcome: and enjoy link mdot if u need anything zeen

WWW.MYSPACE.COM\DJMDOT
AIM-MACIAHCL OR DJMDOT23
EMAIL-DJMDOT23@TMAIL.COM

MSN-DJMDOT@HOTMAIL.COM
FACEBOOK.COM
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

http://twitter.com/DjMDoT23
***MNI........."fuzz"abis Sativa***
ahhh empress nice tats

MNI_Logo3.jpg

wel

AIGHT, WELCOME GURLLLL!!! I'M SURE YOU GONNA LOVE IT HERE!!!!

wel hope yu enjoy the benifits of zone and also help to contribute towards the forums bless

am ok... welcome to d zone

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by