Topic: That's what happens to you when you scratch a mans car in grenada ** YOU GET YOUR ASS BEATEN **

That's what happens to you when you scratch a mans car in grenada ** YOU GET YOUR ASS BEATEN **

WATCH CAREFULLY. WE GRENADIANS DON'T USE GUNS, INSTEAD, WE USE CUTLASS OR MACHETIES...

-- Edited by titus on Tuesday 28th of April 2009 07:52:45 PM

RE: That's what happens to you when you scratch a mans car in grenada ** YOU GET AN ASS BEATEN **

wtf, is that a old man???hes hitting

kartel lucky him nuh get that lol

I GUESS THEY JUST STAND THERE AND GET THEIR ASS BEAT I MEAN CMON IF THIS WAS REAL, *lo** WOULD OF BEEN SPILLING ALL OVER THE PLACE BY NOW SO GOES BACK TO SQUARE 1, GRENADIANS ARE PUNKS hmm

RE: That's what happens to you when you scratch a mans car in grenada ** YOU GET YOUR ASS BEATEN **

him only have strenght fi old ppl....idiot dat

that machete look fake

NEVER SCRATCH A GRENAIAN MANS CAR EXPECIALLY WHEN HE IS RELATED TO ME.

Shem wrote:

I GUESS THEY JUST STAND THERE AND GET THEIR ASS BEAT I MEAN CMON IF THIS WAS REAL, *lo** WOULD OF BEEN SPILLING ALL OVER THE PLACE BY NOW SO GOES BACK TO SQUARE 1, GRENADIANS ARE PUNKS hmm

true tre...so true lol

WTF WTF WTF
dem jjust stan up a tek it

pity them a stand up and take it pity

zn

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

Shem wrote:

NO THAT AIN'T TRUE. THE GUYS THAT GOT THE BEATEN WERE DRUNK LOL. SECOND, IF YOU HOLD THE CUTLASS SIDEWAYS LIKE HE DID, IT'S CALLED A PLANNAS NOT CHOPPING. THEREFORE  YOU'LL SEE NO *lo**, BUT YOU'LL GET SERIOUS SWELLENS.

AND WE GRENADIANS AREN'T PUNKS!

no sah not a bumbaaat di man dem jus a tek slap LOL

5stargeneral.jpgemote.img?ID=12730
Tha Flame Keepz On Burnin For Da Muzik - J.O.P MI SEH
KDB
weird

well anybody a punk fi tek that, no matter where u come from........no jamaican naah stand up and tek that.....kmt

-- Edited by gamepun on Tuesday 28th of April 2009 08:04:23 PM

MZ Pretty Devil
ok then

sad mi sorry fi di man dem sad

lmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmao

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

THE GYAL DEM DEM DEH PON MEDICATION BECAUSE OF THEM JUICE ADDICTION

27zc8z6.gif

jah see

mek a did yard dis dat fool dead by a evening ,,,,all dem man dey a ediat a tek dat like alikkle pickney,,,,ediat dem