Topic: That's what happens to you when you scratch a mans car in grenada ** YOU GET YOUR ASS BEATEN **

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by

RE: That's what happens to you when you scratch a mans car in grenada ** YOU GET YOUR ASS BEATEN **

That's lame it also looks fake. He nah chop dem up with that ...if that was a kittitian *lo** woulda been everywhere that is if he didn't get his hand shot off first.

a fassy dem deh, who di hell ago mek a man pick up cutlass fi box him? sen some country man fi chop up dat bout box wid cutlass, ediot ting!

hmm interesting

MZ Galist
Him caa do nuh man outa ya dat enuh

So_InTriCat3 wrote:

That's lame it also looks fake. He nah chop dem up with that ...if that was a kittitian *lo** woulda been everywhere that is if he didn't get his hand shot off first.

lol.. sometimes you have to read the comments before you could talk.

"NO THAT AIN'T TRUE. THE GUYS THAT GOT THE BEATEN WERE DRUNK LOL. SECOND, IF YOU HOLD THE CUTLASS SIDEWAYS LIKE HE DID, IT'S CALLED A PLANNAS NOT CHOPPING. THEREFORE YOU'LL SEE NO *lo**, BUT YOU'LL GET SERIOUS SWELLENS.

AND WE GRENADIANS AREN'T PUNKS!"

Oh and the guys that got the plannas were on coke too. Geez some of you people really take this seriously.

PLAY DEM A PLAY AROUND

3cd77894a2763f8987659362525a70f0.gifJ.B. aka EVA FRESH, EVA CLEAN

hmmWTF

MZ Married Man
EDIOT TING DAT MAN DEM A BEAT UP OLD MAN