Topic: WTF?? Man Shot 34 Times In Head

WTF?? Man Shot 34 Times In Head

1zodsly.gif
An x-ray showing the skull of a Chinese immigrant shot more than 30 times in the head and neck with a nail gun has been released by police in Australia.

They are appealing for help to solve the murder of Chen Liu, 27, whose body was found by two children last year in marshland in south Sydney.
Detectives say the weapon was a gas nail gun used in construction, firing nails up to 85mm (3.3in) long.

Mr Chen arrived in Melbourne in 2000 on a student visa, then moved to Sydney.
A post-mortem revealed he was shot 34 times in the head and neck with a high-powered nail gun.
The weapon has not yet been recovered.

Police have appealed for information from anyone who may have been in the area at the time of Mr Chen's death.

15268630.gif

"In 36 years, I've never seen a murder of this nature," Homicide Squad superintendent Geoff Beresford told reporters.

"It's a particularly brutal and vicious murder and hence the reason we are seeking information from the public."

Mr Chen's badly decomposed body was found on 1 November 2008, wrapped in plastic, wire and an electrical cord.

"We believe the perpetrators had every intention of the body not being discovered," Supt Beresford said.

"Certainly there were efforts made to perhaps weigh it down if you like, and it was the force of nature, the tides, whereby the body has been discovered on the river bank."

BUMBAAAAAAATTTTTT STAR AH DAT U CALLED HEADACHE

5stargeneral.jpgemote.img?ID=12730
Tha Flame Keepz On Burnin For Da Muzik - J.O.P MI SEH
wow diss crazy

wtf did he do to dem guys weh murda him.

jah kno

Shyt that madddd!!!!!

Work from home 

www.sfippa.com/11697183/real

http://www.protypers.com/?id=38VG

lclc

Wow

Twitter: Waq_bhg
Instagram: Waq_bhg
reverbnation.com/waq246
For dubplates/Radio drops use info above

when a man get shotgun or nail shot in the man so many times that mean he was a rat ..........bman

oh geeze

wow, thats sick.....we really are in the last days

dammnn

MZ Married Man
Right yah now dem man yah a pree some crazy levels, dat fcuk up!

-M-
MZJ ™Trademark Style

๑۩۞۩๑ MZJA Ř&ß ŴįżǻřÐ ๑۩۞۩๑
Jesus save their souls

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

he really do someting bad

MZ ROYALTY
look at all those areas b****attt

Damnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!
dat crazy!!!!

dame