MZJA GENERAL

RE: BUJU SAYS BOB MARLEY IS NOT THE GREATEST JAMAICAN MUSICIAN

zeen

Elite Aministration
eeeeee Gargamel a seh dem ting deh but ano lie still bob is not the greatest ting outta ja

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

MZJ wrote:

The numbers don't lie Buju...He is the greatest!

bob get promoted cuz he light skinned, tosh is a better musician than bob

<((\\=^=Rimz=^=//))>
dnt even kno wat 2say bout dis....

linko wrote:

ye man......u have man like RODNEY PRICE and REANO GORDON........great musicians

Fi real Linko nah lef out DAVID BROOKS and without bias ADIJAH PALMER.

mnilogo5.jpg

Clifton Bailey ,mark myrie and even kalonji a better musician...bob was famour cause him father a white british.simple as that. But he was damn good too.

ahhh

MZJ wrote:

The numbers don't lie Buju...He is the greatest!

Numbers indicate that he is the most successful... but does it mean he was actually the greatest Jamaican musician? Nope

Bob was great... his music would send your mind into a wonderland. It's all a matter of opinion though. We have PETER TOSH, JACOB MILLER, DENNIS BROWN, GREGORY ISAACS, BURNING SPEAR, JIMMY CLIFF, THIRD WORLD, Maxi Preist and even Shaggy who are all great contenders.

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
MZ Married Man
hmm Have to agree to some extent

some fool ah talk bout bounty being the greatest when kartel wrote ALL his hit songs!! Bob marley is the greatest!! Anthing esle is known as bobby socks.

true true....

Bounty Killer???Hahahahahaha!

Bob Marley the greatest. It was not only the music but the influence it had on lives. He reached where even today young musician are fighting to reach and may never reach farless to dominate as Bob did.

hmm well for me Bob marley is the greatest reggae artist

I like Bob's music and he was promoted a lot as said before me but I don't think he's the best when he's put against someone like Garnett Silk who i think is the greatest...

-- Edited by NoKTurnaL on Wednesday 12th of May 2010 04:43:46 PM

can be true

hmm HIS REASONING MAKES NO SENCEboxBUJU

HI IS NOT THE GREATEST...........HE IS JUS DA 1ST TO MAKE IT BIG...........I WOULD SAY DENNIS BROWN IS DA GREATEST

who cares

he his rite bob was more promoted than any other musicsians ,hugh mundell alton ellise, the voice roye ,the abasynians ,toots ,winstan rodney, and many other grate ones.

Hugh Mundell Discography at Discogs

Hugh Mundell. Profile: Born 1962. Died 1983. A teenage prodigy who made one of the great Roots records "Africa Must Be Free By 1983" at the age of 16. ...Large animated Dutch flag graphic for a white background
«First  <  1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by