Topic: BUJU SAYS BOB MARLEY IS NOT THE GREATEST JAMAICAN MUSICIAN

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

BUJU SAYS BOB MARLEY IS NOT THE GREATEST JAMAICAN MUSICIAN

B U J U  S A Y S  B O B  M A R L E Y  I S  N O T  T H E  G R E A T E S T  J A M A I C A N  M U S I C I A N

At the recent launch of his Rasta Got Soul album, Buju Banton reportedly said You know they say that the greatest musician in Jamaica is Bob Marley. I dont believe that, because we have greater musicians to come. Bob was the most promoted, and well promoted and we have to appreciate that because its our culture but dont kill our culture with one living one. Enough is Enough. Bujus comments reportedly received claps from the crowd more here.

l_dad90f695d387bba3306e25a24144f97.jpg

Raj
yah

ye man......u have man like RODNEY PRICE and REANO GORDON........great musicians

Nigerian
zeen

my mediazone banner

yea yea mi see the article and all and him have a point but the thing wah mi si is the Ferrari him a step out of first mi a si dat still

he is the best musician

tru tru

banner_dailytunes3C.jpg

mzj fyahhhhh
lmao so who is...and please nah di yung artist or now-a-day artist gwann wit a thing...

l_9c48aa680761423c864e232d68f40f75.jpg

damn ferrari..lol

di pic a happen, watch di ferrari, him look tall comparing the ferrari...lol

a dat him sey a bob a di king a dat mi sey

๑۩۞۩๑ MZJA Ř&ß ŴįżǻřÐ ๑۩۞۩๑
tru words from buju..i did clap i was there

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

hmm well said

But it is true. What u need to ask is what or who is a musician. Some of bob marleys songs were perfected in the studio after he died. A real musician will put out songs that are done to the T even though most listeners would only be listening to the riddim, lyrics and flow. A real musician thinks about more than just those 3 aspects

ok then

Yep i agree with that one!!!

Work from home 

www.sfippa.com/11697183/real

http://www.protypers.com/?id=38VG

*Mzj Producer*
linko wrote:

ye man......u have man like RODNEY PRICE and REANO GORDON........great musicians

Shut Da FCUK UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

well from a rasta a rasta you have fe have rasta else it nah go nice only the laxxx is the best!

'Me Deh Ya Rasta!

ZJ Fowl

The numbers don't lie Buju...He is the greatest!

MZJ wrote:

The numbers don't lie Buju...He is the greatest!

lol "Numbers dont lie" and majority isn't always correct. Look at the Jamaican government for example. payback@ government.

Anyhoo, bless Bob and Buju.