Topic: 14-Year-Old BLACK Student Develops New Surgery Technique......yute a real prodigy

****MiX NaTiOn InT'L TrAnScEnDeNt****

14-Year-Old BLACK Student Develops New Surgery Technique......yute a real prodigy

picture-240.jpg

A Jacksonville researcher has developed a way of sewing up patients after hysterectomies that stands to reduce the risk of complications and simplify the tricky procedure for less-seasoned surgeons.

Oh, and hes 14 years old.

Feel free to read that again.

Tony Hansberry II is a ninth-grader who, as it happens, will be presenting his findings today before an auditorium filled with doctors just like any of his board-certified - and decades older - colleagues would. He would say he was following in the footsteps of Doogie Howser, M.D. - if he werent too young to have heard of the television show.

Instead, he says that his remarkable accomplishments are merely steps toward his ultimate goal of becoming a University of Florida-trained neurosurgeon.

I just want to help people and be respected, knowing that I can save lives, said Tony, the son of a registered nurse mom and an African Methodist Episcopal church pastor dad.

To be sure, he had some help along the way, but, then again, most researchers do. The seeds of his project were planted last summer during his internship at the University of Floridas Center for Simulation Education and Safety Research, based at Shands Jacksonville.

-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Monday 27th of April 2009 07:32:27 PM

mnilogo5.jpg

dammm go my yute.......big tings a gwan

zn

Gwan big man !!! spread the news !!
but nope me youth need a rap album dats the only way de rest of the youth dem will care!!
ROTFLMAO!!!

ratings yute

nuff bless

Stupse.. Don't Look At My Foot.

he'sssssssss black!!!!smile.gif

No shyt. Do yu gasa, do you!!

Work from home 

www.sfippa.com/11697183/real

http://www.protypers.com/?id=38VG

go tru uteblessings

yes yute, do u thing, everybody have a talent, yu see urs early

jah c

MZ ROYALTY
mad a road

clap Young BLACK and Powerful beyond measure, OUR GREATEST FEAR IS NOT THAT WE ARE INADEQUATE, BUT THAT WE ARE POWERFUL BEYOND MEASURE! clap

-- Edited by Dj_FrEeZe on Monday 27th of April 2009 11:23:09 PM

KOOL NUH MAN

dats a gr8 acomplishment for the black race

maddddddddddddddddddddd