Topic: Jim Jones’ Wife In A Sex Tape?

Jim Jones’ Wife In A Sex Tape?

Aww when friendships go bad.  Max B and Jim Jones used to be tighter than super glue however that was a long time ago. The two have been warring over the internet through Youtube style video clips for the past year or so. They accuse each other of everything from swagger jacking to industry blackballing to just plain out being drunk and calling each other faggots. Now though it looks like Max B is trying to pull out his ace card on Jimmy.

Max just released a video with him announcing that soon we will be seeing a sex tape of him and Jim Jones fiancé together. Max says the video was recorded while the unknown woman and Jones were together and that he has it on his camera phone. In the video Max appears to be highly intoxicated and is surrounded by goonies such as French Montana and Philly repper Young Chris.

I dont know about this one. Could Max just have been inspired by the recent 50 Cent chess move of the Brooke tape and wants a little shine or do you think this supposed tape is legit? Check out the vid below and decide for yourself.

-- Edited by musicman_77_99 on Thursday 23rd of April 2009 01:51:58 AM

ooooooooooooooooooooh..... lmao Poor Jim Jones ... whis ah yuh bestbest bestfren ah gi u bun hahahaha....woiiiiiiiii

Dj Lady Rodigan 

eeehh...so wej di vid weh deh below deh my yute....are u drunk???

nuhthing last 4 ever, o well,

lol... musicman i tell u stop popppin bottles boxlmao

Dj Lady Rodigan 

MZ Married Man
lolsing.gif WATCH YUH FRENZ WEH YUH SMOKE WITH AND RUN JOKE WITH sing.gif

ratid!!!

For Bookings, Mixtapes, DJ Drops/Jingles visit:

http://www.mixmasterrickyredz.com

confuseconfuseconfuse

huh how bout... u post di sex tape whis ...(in a PM)

Stupse.. Don't Look At My Foot.

mzj fyahhhhh
lmao Jim Jones a Joke....

l_9c48aa680761423c864e232d68f40f75.jpg

DI 2 A DEM A DAMN FOOL.

3cd77894a2763f8987659362525a70f0.gifJ.B. aka EVA FRESH, EVA CLEAN

ehhhh

be careful who you have as friends they just might be you worst f**king nightmare

a some biggy n tupac shit dis

*Mzj Producer*
surrounded by goonies such as French Montana and Philly repper Young Chris. .......KMT............GOON MI ra**SSSSSSSSS

a su it gu ya

nobody clown miout so

hmmm release it

wowww....