Topic: Ja Rule Insists He’s Not “Rehashing The Beef” With 50 Cent On “Mafia Music” RMX

Ja Rule Insists He’s Not “Rehashing The Beef” With 50 Cent On “Mafia Music” RMX

ja-rule-news.jpg

With Ja Rule lending his support to Rick Ross, along with a handful of other former 50 Cent rivals, the Murder Inc. MC recently spoke to 57thave.com about his verse.

On the Mafia Music Remix, Rule joins ousted G-Unit member The Game and Terror Squad leader Fat Joe. Jacking 50s flow from Magic Stick, Ja spits, Now I smell P**y/ P**y got lips but it dont talk to me/ thats why you my bitch and you on my dick/ cause I f**ked you up once/ f**ked you up twice/and you still talking shit/ what must I do to get through to you?/ kindly get off my dick.

Despite the obvious attack, the Queens-bred rapper insists that hes not trying to reprise an old battle. That beef is like 10 years old, Ja told 57thAve. How old is that beef like 5-6 years old? Im not rehashing the beef I just went and did the record with mof**king Rick Ross. And Ima always speak my mind and how I feel. [Watch Below]

I could give a f**k about Curly, he added. So its not like its a shock to nobody that Im on the record.

The Mafia Music remix will not be included on Ross Deeper Than Rap, which is out tomorrow. As of press time it is uncertain if it will be on the Boss Before I Self Destruct mixtape, following the albums release.

JA RULE A LOOK A COME BACK HIM FI BUILD 50 DUN HIM CAREER ALREADY

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

dead man want war

wow long time mi no hear from the wanksta aka the cookie monsta

:hmm; rasclat tha man can't speak his mind, what tha f**k wrong with u ppl .......................

MZ Married Man
lc STILL A LOOK A HYPE OFFA DI MAN

HAHAHA!Whats wrong with Ja-rule?Hes so weak to 50cent

JaRule.. big rapper

thx

seet deh

1 a dem suu dead