Topic: High school student caught with 48-year-old math teacher stabbed to death by her boyfriend...

High school student caught with 48-year-old math teacher stabbed to death by her boyfriend...

CHANDLER, Ariz. — An 18-year-old high school student caught with his 48-year-old math teacher in her bedroom was stabbed to death by her boyfriend, who was himself a former student of hers, police said Tuesday.

Chandler police said 20-year-old Sixto Balbuena told them he never meant to kill Samuel Valdivia. He allegedly told police "the blade went in like going into butter" and that he just wanted to show Valdivia how much he hurt him by sleeping with Tamara Hofmann.

Balbuena, a Navy sailor on leave from California, was arrested on a charge of second-degree murder after police found him covered in *lo** and told them about the killing. He remained jailed in lieu of $100,000 bond on Tuesday and did not yet have a lawyer.

Balbuena found his girlfriend naked and Valdivia in his boxer shorts in the woman's bedroom around 2:40 a.m. Friday, according to police reports and court documents.

Read

-- Edited by MZJ on Wednesday 15th of April 2009 11:24:19 PM

RE: High school student caught with his 48-year-old math teacher stabbed to death by her boyfriend...

hostilewow

High school student caught with 48-year-old math teacher stabbed to death by her boyfriend...

Wow the author of that document confuses me... let me point out what I'm trying to say..
An wah d yute a stab the teacha fa? nuh the girl him shoulda put ina har place yuh young an your woman a call in a 50 year old man fi deal wid d thing fi har supm wrong..

I don't know if i'm just retarded but read the following and pay attention the the things in bold..

CHANDLER, Ariz. An 18-year-old high school student caught with his 48-year-old math teacher in her bedroom was stabbed to death by her boyfriend, who was himself a former student of hers, police said Tuesday.

-- Edited by Rickyrudy on Wednesday 15th of April 2009 11:47:02 PM

Coming soon.. Ricky DZines
An fi d man dem weh good ina photoshop yes its just a brush and a font nothing big.

zn

DEM WAY DEH

4057.gif

Rickyrudy wrote:

I don't know if i'm just retarded but read the following and pay attention the the things in bold..

CHANDLER, Ariz. An 18-year-old high school student caught with his 48-year-old math teacher in her bedroom was stabbed to death by her boyfriend, who was himself a former student of hers, police said Tuesday.

That article wasn't very well written.

Support the youths:

lmao i guss who id rite dis did a skull english class

Wow!!!

-- Edited by musicman_77_99 on Thursday 16th of April 2009 10:29:04 AM

So the teacher's boyfriend who was also a student of hers once stabbed the now student lover to death wow

I tell you jealousy is a thing....

jamaicanqueen wrote:

lmao i guss who id rite dis did a skull english class

lollol

Rickyrudy wrote:

Wow the author of that document confuses me... let me point out what I'm trying to say..
An wah d yute a stab the teacha fa? nuh the girl him shoulda put ina har place yuh young an your woman a call in a 50 year old man fi deal wid d thing fi har supm wrong..

-- Edited by Rickyrudy on Wednesday 15th of April 2009 11:47:02 PM

The teacher is a female who is 48 years old and her 20 year old boyfriend (navy sailor, also former student) came home to find her in bed with a 18 year old lover (current student).

Mi did kinda confuse at first too and was wondering if is me alone but mi get it now. lol

mnilogo5.jpg

I....dont....Know
hmm a dem things deh a gwan a school

993qyv.jpg

zeen

crazy.

"Only those who can endure, will win the race"

Elite Aministration
hmm *NO COMMENTS*

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

na gu nu jail ova nu gal a dat mi sey

how she a move so

DAMMMMMMMMM