Topic: LADIES WAT WUD U GIVE UR BOYFriend??????

«First  <  1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

RE: LADIES WAT WUD U GIVE UR BOYFriend??????

well cutes a gift is a gift suh anyting a man get fi him earth day he should be thankfull for it cause some man like mi self naah get ntn fi dem earth day my earthday a di 28 a next month and mi kno mi nah get ntn

DJ CRAIGGY - T
A.K.A
DI GEINYUS

prettyplustax wrote:

idksadsad =naa nuh man

mellisa baby link mi wink

IF U A GI DI MAN ANY MATERIAL TINGS U FI KNOW SEH PUMS COME WID IT TO

if u knew him u wud of2 ask, jus buy sumthing he'll remember i cant tell u wats dat

wow****thinkin reall hardd**** i never bought a present for a guy hmm ***still thinkin*** i wouldve buy a DKNY delicious that smells nice then he can smell like me lol
or i would mek him borrow mine lol

booty call agreement
b.a.d-mi

mi want a range or a R 600.. dat mi seh.... but if not cologne will do just fine..lol

bentely bentely

cuteface di real lover girl

Cuteface T wrote:

bentely bentely

dat wud be nice but can u afford it, it about 250,00 us 4 di bentley continental gt
800px-SC06_2006_Bentley_Continental_GT.jpg

Bentley, British wrote:

prettyplustax wrote:

idksadsad =naa nuh man

srt i dont want u..

MZ Married Man
Why women always think men want cologne?

ok ok well pum pum a run nuff soooooo me nuh wah that cuz thats not PRESENT any more... well a poem or some thing i can look at would be nice

hmm buy him a nice shoes and then later on in di night, u put on a sexy lingerie n u will know from then lollol pair a nice shoes and a shirt or so

prettyplustax wrote:

Bentley, British wrote:

prettyplustax wrote:

idksadsad =naa nuh man

srt i dont want u..

meeeerrrrrrrrr lol

Why the f**k a woman ah go buy me cologne for? That's an insult!!! You think I'm smelling stink??!! Just put on some sexy skimpy close and give di man pum pum from the heart.

buy a perfume polo ralph lauren

ugh@pum pum...pum pum...i give my man pum pum every night except 7 days out of the month...come on now weird

cuteface di real lover girl

The last time I gave a dude a shirt mad girls started running him down every time he wore it. I gave him a cologne another time and it got probs for it LOL Just get him something you kno he'll like and get creative aka rock his world on top of it.

Oh I got another idea sneak into his house real early the morning. Make him a nice breakfast- toast, eggs, bacon, sausages etc and surprise him with breakfast in bed. Change into something real sexy and then present him with ur present. I bet he'll want to stay bed ridden for the remainder of the day.