Topic: THE GREAT MIXTAPE :by dj naz preeee and all criticsim and feed back are appreciated....moving forwud

DJNAZ GURL POWER INTL SOUND

THE GREAT MIXTAPE :by dj naz preeee and all criticsim and feed back are appreciated....moving forwud

http://www.zshare.net/download/5836250770521d69/

check out my mixtape
big up to brainz who designed the poster blesss

ok i re did check second link
 i saw the ting saying link dont work and i scrooled down and clicked the arrow and waited on the count down and i saw the mix geeze....

BD_DJ_NAZ-THE_GREAT WALLPAPER.jpg

-- Edited by dj naz on Saturday 11th of April 2009 01:09:06 PM

NAZNATION

checking this out

affi listen diss mrdj

yo Naz, mi nah pree it yet but unu selection maaad!
big up yuhself, gwaan do yuh thing

big up naz babes it selll offffffff

ok blesss up....u can do it in ur own time ...most defBD_DJ_NAZ-THE_GREAT WALLPAPER.jpg

NAZNATION

** No Affiliations **
bless preements

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

LINK MASH UP, NAZ YOU FI SORT IT OUT

THIS IS MADNESS

DJNAZ GURL POWER INTL SOUND
hey i re posted it and i even click the one b4 and i got it ...man!!!!!!!!!!!

NAZNATION

~|-MZ GANGSTA- *** -BRAINZ-|~
Siick

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

aguh preee