Topic: GAZZA R ALLIANCE??? UNU MAKE ME KNOW WA UNU SAY???

[0 vote(s)]

THE GOLDEN CHILD

GAZZA R ALLIANCE??? UNU MAKE ME KNOW WA UNU SAY???

cdcdcdcdcdcdcdcdcdcdcdcdcdcdcdcdcdcdcdcdcdcdcdcdcdcdbmanbmanbmanbmanbmanbmanbmanbmanbmanbmanbmanbmanbmanbmanbmanbmanbmanbmanbmanbmanbmanbmanbmanbmanbmanbmanbmanbmanbmanbman

dis start aredy

straight gully (alliance)!!!!!

delete

but a gaza mi sey sey

|<|[MZ Bandit]|>|
lmfaoooo....yute you bout a year and a half late..this a like di 10th time mi see dis..and nice optionsclap

GAZA MI SEH

THIS IS NOT JUST A WEBSITE 

Music is my life, give thanks

Gaza straight

All of you that saying gaza... type gaza in google and see what come up. Gaza is not a place you want to associate yourself with.

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
lol figz
not dat gaza

MZ Married Man
somebody plz delete this post as their is already one here with a poll in it

mek mi tell u y mi GAZA, Empire naa F no gal Punani a we property

-- Edited by professorx on Friday 5th of June 2009 08:24:40 PM

vybzrum4.jpg2073588798_f0b3a612ac.jpg

GAZA

ONLY GOD CAN HELP!!!

mi say gaza but the mods say bin....

GAZZA

my wife,,,,

l_9c48aa680761423c864e232d68f40f75.jpg

damn me nah choose no side
cause mi love di music both gaza & alliance

-- Edited by Mrvito on Tuesday 12th of May 2009 10:12:18 AM

269614_10150254036499168_622449167_7139283_7256689_s.jpg
MR VITO - TUN UP DI SUMMA MIXCD 2011
All music that rings with a true message, especially which I can relate to the emotional tone.

I do not like music lyrics that are in general tone with today's lifestyles, lyrics need to be specific.

If lyrics are remove then I enjoy music which has tempo, and rhythm which syncs, with my own energy, based upon my mood.......mostly upbeat (4 beat). Sometimes I like Funk and a good downbeat. With Rock love rock which emphasises an good back beat.

Now to answer your question...if I was forced to choose, it would be Alliance.

Neither my Kids!!
Why Dose it have to be one or the other all the time in my day it was shabba or super kat
bounty or beenie merciless or bounty who gives a shyt!! pappa san or Stichie who cares like like who you want just na kill nabody over it!! dat me say!! dance,drink,smoke,take care of your responsibilites and live and let die!!!!

Jah Bless!!
GAZA OR GULLY people dead on both ends whats the point!!!!