Topic: which producer betta wen it come to beats Not Nice or Di Genius!!!!

«First  <  1 2 3 | Page of 3  sorted by

RE: which producer betta wen it come to beats Not Nice or Di Genius!!!!

stephen better still him no name genius fi nothing but i can say notnice a hold him own why compare when you can just enjoy both musical productions?

GENIUS!!!

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

****MiX NaTiOn InT'L TrAnScEnDeNt****
Mi agree wid di bredda above still.....just enjoy the man dem productions....

If a cmparison thing...compare Stephen wid Don and Daseca dem.

Compare Notnice to man like Jordan dem and dem man deh....

mnilogo5.jpg

mz silent river
same level, right now

GENIUS ACHIEVE ALOT BUT NOTNICE A RISE FASS

Well, when I used to go to school and sat my english classes, my english teacher told me that to compare two things, you must state the similarities and differences between the two....So the man just basically saying what the differences and similarities of stephen and notnice.....I guess a lot of you people skull english classes.....Well, I'm not an riddim expert, but I find both of them riddims to sound the same at times, but notnice riddims to me sound more simpler to me and catchy, but stephen riddims sometimes are more technical, so I would say the difference between the two is that stephen seems to produce high tempo riddims a lot more than notnice and the similarities are that they are able to produce some outstanding riddims, but all in all I prefer stephen more......

Stupid question