Topic: THE WORLD ISNT SO BAD AFTER ALL--------------------------GAMEPUN

THE WORLD ISNT SO BAD AFTER ALL--------------------------GAMEPUN

The most powerful politician in the world is Black.
?ui=2&ik=6401e85af8&view=att&th=12069e11308c2e3c&attid=0.1.1&disp=emb&zw
The head of the Republican National Committee is Black.
?ui=2&ik=6401e85af8&view=att&th=12069e11308c2e3c&attid=0.1.2&disp=emb&zw
The best known media mogul on earth is Black.
?ui=2&ik=6401e85af8&view=att&th=12069e11308c2e3c&attid=0.1.3&disp=emb&zw

The greatest golfer in the world is Black.
?ui=2&ik=6401e85af8&view=att&th=12069e11308c2e3c&attid=0.1.4&disp=emb&zw
The top female tennis players in the world are Black.
?ui=2&ik=6401e85af8&view=att&th=12069e11308c2e3c&attid=0.1.5&disp=emb&zw
The highest grossing actor worldwide is Black.
?ui=2&ik=6401e85af8&view=att&th=12069e11308c2e3c&attid=0.1.6&disp=emb&zw
The fastest racing driver in the world is Black.
?ui=2&ik=6401e85af8&view=att&th=12069e11308c2e3c&attid=0.1.7&disp=emb&zw
The brightest Astrophysicist under the sun is Black.
?ui=2&ik=6401e85af8&view=att&th=12069e11308c2e3c&attid=0.1.8&disp=emb&zw
The Superbowl-winning Head Coach is Black.
?ui=2&ik=6401e85af8&view=att&th=12069e11308c2e3c&attid=0.1.9&disp=emb&zw<
The most successful brain surgeon in the world is Black.
?ui=2&ik=6401e85af8&view=att&th=12069e11308c2e3c&attid=0.1.10&disp=emb&zw
The fastest human on the planet is Black.
?ui=2&ik=6401e85af8&view=att&th=12069e11308c2e3c&attid=0.1.11&disp=emb&zw

... Michael Jackson must be kicking himself.

?ui=2&ik=6401e85af8&view=att&th=12069e11308c2e3c&attid=0.1.12&disp=emb&zw

-- Edited by gamepun on Sunday 5th of April 2009 11:01:56 PM

lol@ michael kickin himself....
u post pics dem wah fix tho
i kno sum o dem but not all

MZ Married Man
pics are dead! got this in an email, it's funny!

***DK*** wrote:

lol@ michael kickin himself....
u post pics dem wah fix tho
i kno sum o dem but not all

yeah but mi nuh waan mek di pics dem too big

aye sah.. poor wacko jacko

*Sham-Rock Production*
CANT SEE THEM

fix plz naa show

DJNAZ GURL POWER INTL SOUND
the best female selecter is black lol u left me out of this one

NAZNATION

fix da picz homey

***MNI........."fuzz"abis Sativa***
learned somethin today.....cept the mj thing been kickin himself a long time now

MNI_Logo3.jpg

lolll

mjmjmjmjmjmjmjmad

HAHAHHAAAAAAA!!!